Ramon Salazar
Ramon Salazar at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Ramon Salazar

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ramon Salazar

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon was amazing! We traded in my 2018 jeep compass for a 2019 tiguwan and the whole process was fun, stress free, and super easy. Most places make you feel trapped an More

by maddiekane09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez

Sep 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Maddiekane09, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you had a 5 star experience. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We can not wait to meet the folks you refer. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a couple of trade in there. Never disappoints, could go back for there great service! More

by Carlos V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Carlos V, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raymond and Christian were extremely helpful. They made the process fast and effortless! I am enjoying the new Audi! More

by lizbeth2506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens , Christian Theiss

Jul 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lizbeth2506, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you area so happy with your new Audi. We want to be the first choice for all of your your auto needs. We will make sure That Raymond, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first time we stopped by to just browse everyone was helpful and kind. We were treated with respect and every question we have had so far has been answered accordingly. More

by Araceli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens , Christian Theiss

Jun 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Araceli, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will give Ramon, Christian, and Joel Owens, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua and Ramon are great! I’m so excited about my new truck. Can’t wait to pull my trailer to Yellowstone and red river!! More

by Rdmelton1956
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford

Jun 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rdmelton1956, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will make sure Pua, and Ramon, know what a great job the did . We can not wait to hear about your travels. We hope you have many great vacations.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon was very helpful and friendly! He made our first-time car buying experience very pleasant. More

by foxfamily57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Elder, JJ Cuevas

Feb 17, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Foxfamily57, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Ramon, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are glad we could make your first purchase a very pleasant experience.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon was key in finding a vehicle for my daughter after an awful accident where she was hit by a drunk driver. He would contact her as soon as he found something he thought she was interested in and we gre More

by Thecoreas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thecoreas, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so very sorry you were in the awful accident. However we are thrilled we could get you in to a new vehicle. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was great. Ramon jumped through hoops to help us. I would recommend Ramon and Street Volkswagen all over again More

by Shonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cash Johnson

Feb 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Shonnie, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the fist choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon..-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really fair with their prices and very helpful in finding us what we wanted. More

by Greg Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez , Alexis "Cheese" Vasquez

Feb 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Greg Martinez, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We hope to wee you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great! They didn’t push anything on us they weren’t rude like some other car salesman at other lots Prices we’re good. And they gave us a good deal on our trade in. We met the owner. More

by powerhouse19093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, JJ Cuevas, Joel Marquez, Hector Enriquez , Alexis "Cheese" Vasquez

Feb 02, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Powerhouse19093, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE