Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Austin .
Jeffrey Austin
Jeffrey Austin  at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Austin

Gold Certified Porsche Technician

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeffrey Austin

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and friendly service. Car comes back..."

- JMPIMENTEL Verified Customer

Always great and friendly service. Car comes back cleaned and well looked after. Car also ready at promised day with no delays. They do make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno Service and Parts"

- Rider Verified Customer

Such wonderful establishment! Everyone is friendly and helpful and always smiling. I have never left there questioning if I was treated fairly. Always 110% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.Very cordial to me.Will..."

- OSAMSMD Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very cordial to me. Will always recommend this place to anyone who wants to be your future client. I cherish every bit of your seri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresno Porsche met all my expectations on buying a new..."

- DS3 Verified Customer

Fresno Porsche met all my expectations on buying a new car. Very professional and great to work with. I would definitely come back because they were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Sean LaBonte, Shane Atkins, Francisco Savala

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"superb"

- BEEMIAN Verified Customer

I don’t know what you could possibly do to make me happier. You have a great staff who understand the value customer service. They also take ownership in the store and in themselves. Pay them well, treat them fairly, and......................... KEEP THEM!!!!! You’ll like the result. Best, Greg Belemjian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Daniel Buono, Shane Atkins

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Simply The Best""

- Rider

There simply is no better Porsche dealer in the US. Knowledgeable sales, service and parts team are what sets Porsche Fresno above all others. CJ, Sean L., Ted, Shane and Jeff to name a few provide the best experience before, during and followup afterwards. Happy to say I will always purchase and service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, CJ Wilson, Ted Kurtz, Shane Atkins

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2005 CGT"

- Hubb Verified Customer

Shane and Jeffrey did an incredible job in the execution and explanation on the service to my 2005 Carrera GT. The service was completed with the utmost professionalism and the attention to detail and pride shown in the work product was very apparent. Thanks for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding technical expertise, great experience as usual. "

- BRAD MCGOWAN Verified Customer

Service was completed as planned. Inspection of vehicle and recommendation of routine wear items identified and discussed for future service. It’s a pleasure working with Porsche Fresno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins, Jesse Calles , Shuttle driver Ling was very accommodating and helpful with drop off and pickup

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270