Randy Hill
Randy Hill at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Randy Hill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews

Randy has lived in the Quad-Cities all his life, has been married to Joann for 28 years and they have a son, Andrew, who is attending college at the University of Kansas. Randy has been in sales his entire working career and knows his Honda product, and the value associated with owning one, exceptionally well and also what it takes to deliver the level of customer service needed for you to make an informed decision in your purchase of that perfect new Honda, top quality pre-owned or Certified Used Honda vehicle from the vast inventory at Zimmerman Honda. Randy's philosophy of 100% customer satisfaction goes hand in hand with the long standing Zimmerman Honda tradition now in its 60th year! Contact Randy and let him exceed your expectations with your transportation needs and you'll be grateful you did-he guarantees it!

5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Randy Hill

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership. After visiting several dealerships across Illinois and Iowa, Zimmerman Honda earned my business and made my first time buying a vehicle a More

by J.Gibbons
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Kyle Ruser

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two vehicles from Zimmerman Honda in Moline, IL and received nothing but exceptional service and a wonderful experience both times! Randy Hill and Mallory Harvey went above and beyond fo More

by Jordan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Harvey

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Hill is the definition of excellent customer service. Every time. Consistent and Professional. Very friendly! Mallory Harvey gets information to the customer at the right time. A true on ok More

by Scott K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Mallory Harvey

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a 2023 Honda HRV from Randy Hill. He did a great job informing about the HRV and showing me all the features and answering all my questions. I plan on bringing my vehicle to Zimmerm More

by rsimmons1254
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Hill was the best to work with. It was a painless transaction. Highly recommend. Respectful, considerate, honest and very helpful. If ever in the market for a Honda go to Zimmermans More

by cmh1118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with the purchase of our new Pilot. We worked with Randy Hill, who explained everything before, during, and after the purchase. We were treated very fairly through the entire p More

by QCFamilyFolk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our ninth purchase from Zimmerman in 35 years. That should speak for itself. More

by Jrsaltsman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with Randy Hill. Very professional, knowledgeable and had a very calm manner. Pleasant & intelligent conversationalist. We would recommend Randy & this dealership to More

by Joe Soliz Music
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Randy and he was fantastic. He understood our needs and took the time to explain the car to us. More

by sophie.hoge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I have ever encountered. Thank you for being so helpful,, friendly and caring. I will recommend you to everyone I k ke looking for a vehicle. More

by New Chevy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,992
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,891
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD