Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Lewis.
Randy Lewis
Randy Lewis at Southside Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Lewis

Autopilot Specialist

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Randy Lewis

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always tries to make those..."

- Bird5555555

The service department always tries to make those necessary visits less of a pain then it used to be. They are quick, professional, polite, courteous and answer any and all questions that I can throw at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson , Sean

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson, George Luciano, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time going to Southside Kia and the..."

- Ladejae305

This is my first time going to Southside Kia and the customer service was wonderful. My service representative was very knowledgeable and kept me updated during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service from all involved. Ray Carabello..."

- grierrs

Always excellent service from all involved. Ray Carabello is my service advisor. They make sure I am very satisfied. I am always very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good had to wait a little while her car is..."

- jones9603

Everything was good had to wait a little while her car is running great! She really likes bringing her car back for service! I called other shops y’all had a better price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommie is the BESTALWAYSGreat attitude, service and..."

- AlexxHS

Tommie is the BEST ALWAYS Great attitude, service and attentiveness. He always makes sure I'm well taken care of and satisfied. GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson , TOMMIEEEE

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service provided during my recent visit! I look..."

- Braves0821

Great service provided during my recent visit! I look forward to continuing to do business at Southside Kia. Hopefully we can make a near future purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and people. In and out fast. They were..."

- johnnasauls8818

Awesome service and people. In and out fast. They were honest about the condition of my car and didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson , Al

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work..."

- drhein6977

Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work with. The whole staff is friendly. Service is quick as can be for the task at hand and they never preassure me for things i do not need. Prices are better at Southside Kia than any place I have gone. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Melmondnator

Service department was great. They were quick to get me in and out. Randy Lewis was very imformative when it came to my car about the time and the progress. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,639

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,639

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price