Randy Merry
Randy Merry at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Randy Merry

New Car Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

301-215-5467

29 Reviews of Randy Merry

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding and professional service provided by Eric; Jonathan Logue; and Jim Gallas. Car was delivered in excellent condition and Eric followed up with me often to ensure my happiness. These guys get it More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang, Jonathan Logue , Jim Gallas Finance

Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Terrific! We appreciate the review!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super car Super dealer and Super Salesman. Eric Scott Jonathan Logue and Jim Gallas and EuroMotorCars Bethesda are the Best. They are the can do team More

by davidbilker
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang, Jonathan Logue , Jim Gallas outstanding

Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

All we can say is "Super"!! Thanks for the review!

Sep 30, 2020

davidbilker responded

It’s all true

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Trusted Advisor Time & Time Again Eric at Euro Motorcars is simply the best! I've been working with him for years now to buy/lease cars and every experience has been fantastic. Take i More

by Christie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Dennis Bolen

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

New car purchase This was the best car experience I have ever had. Ron Bouchard was professional and informative in helping me to find the right car. Very competitiv More

by cdruckerdds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did it Again Eric did it again. The consummate professional, Eric, packaged a quality product at a great price. He was ably assisted by sales managers Randy Merry More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Hannah Diep Jonathan Logue

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car Got a decent deal at a fair price. Traded old vehicle and was treated well. Have dealt with dealer for 30 years successfully. Would return when in the More

by Agold@ghsusn.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal, Eric Scott

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service We have our service for our car done at this location. We are always in the area and stopped by after having lunch nearby. Upon entering, we were imme More

by Pedodoc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim (business manager), and James Park (sales consultant)

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Set appt/easy communication via email/txt - speedy replies. Was met at front entry for appt and in a couple hours drove out with a gorgeous car and a More

by Elle W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escarraman, Hanna Diep; Aaron Streater - both 5 ***** stars!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought GLS Met with Edwin when we walked in. From the beginning he was respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and ready to deal. we walked with a brand new car and a More

by Hane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escarraman

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the Best Eric is the best. Best at price, service, and personality and supported by a superb team. I’ve purchased numerous cars from Eric and EuroMotorCarsBeth More

by Dave b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Gregg Eisenberg, Mike Lang , Iso Ebong

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43 car, priced at $53,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $184,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $42,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive