Randy Merry
Randy Merry at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Randy Merry | Page 3

New Car Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

301-215-5467

30 Reviews of Randy Merry

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

absutely great i have bought 8 cars from Eric and Juan Hernandez as my finance manager. They are theconsummate professionals. Euro is a fabulous dealership. I echo More

by dave b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Juan Hernandez

April 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Eric Scott ---- THE BEST! Last year a G550 from Eric. This year a G63 I travel nearly 200 miles each way to deal with Euro/Eric. You leave feeling you had a day with fri More

by tirechain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Michelle Hughes, Sudhir Katyal, James Pratt, Trish Shelton

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

FANTASTIC - Wont Buy Another Vehicle Anywhere Else Euro Motorcars in Bethesda made buying a car not only easy - but enjoyable. It was the first time in years that we actually had "Fun" buying a car. More

by CLA250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Sandra Snyder

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Boba Radulovic Rocks!! B - best. O- outstanding, B-bright ,A-accomplished. That's Boba. She made the purchase of a new car pleasurable. Run to Euromotors to buy your new ca More

by PKrainson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boba Radulovic

January 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

It was the best buying experience. Boba the sales person was personal and knowledgable of the product. She was very supportive of our needs. Even the manager Randy and finance guy Sudhir were v nice. They d More

by asingh2407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal, Boba Radulovic

January 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

My wife and I just took delivery of a beautiful black GL350 Bluetec, handled by our wonderful saleslady Boba Radulovic, who really knew the vehicle inside and out. She treated us like a king and queen, a More

by ipino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boba Radulovic

March 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have given the high ratings because from the the first moment I walked into the dealership every aspect from picking out the car I wanted, through financing and delivery was professional and courteous. I More

by bonaloaf1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvyn Douglas , Sandra Snyder, Randy Merry,Melvyn Douglas and Sandy Synder

March 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

My Euro Motorcars of Bethesda, Maryland experience was excellent and I was treated with great customer service, sales men dept of knowledge of the 2013 C Class mercedes benz and patience to review/demonst More

by harrisatl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Luna, Mike Luna and Randy Merry

December 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

I am a young, female professional who purchased my first Mercedes Benz (C250) on 11/23/2011 from Euro Motorcars in Bethesda, MD. I would describe my buying experience as fun, easy, and satisfying (so I gue More

by kentc0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Johnston, John Johnston and Randy Merry

March 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

Excellent Dealership. They know what "Customer Service" means, truly professional. I would ONLY buy from this dealership. My last car was delivered to me in Florida, you can't beat that. That made More

by thechet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive