Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hamid Azad.
Hamid Azad
Hamid Azad at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Hamid Azad

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Hamid Azad

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Everyone, A bit late posting about my experience..."

- davidjudish

Hello Everyone, A bit late posting about my experience at Phil Long Ford however better late then never! I purchased a used 2015 Wrangler Unlimited from Evgeni (December 2020). This Jeep was lifted, on 37" tires and supercharged, not for everyone by any means. First off it was very very clean, it drove great and I instantly fell in love with it. It was just a bit outside of my budget. I was also trading in a lifter 2010 Wrangler. Well between Evgeni, the finance gentleman I dealt with and their manager they were able to get it into my price range, at the highest end of my budget but it was my decision. I was not pressured at all by anyone, which I respected big time. I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle and I have been very pleased. I had a couple of minor issues after purchase, the check engine light came on. I contacted Evgeni and told him about it, he said bring it in. I brought it in, he got it fixed the same day! Lightning fast speed getting my issue taken care of. It was just a misfiring spark plug, and I have not had the problem since. Evgeni and everyone at the Phil Long team took care of me big time. I served 2 years in Afghanistan (google my name followed by Bronze Star to see I am telling the truth), and I wish Evgeni worked for me over there. His commitment and dedication to the customer is second to none and he is a guy who does what he says! Mad respect for him, thank you Phil Long Ford for getting me into my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi

Jan 07, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Phil Long Ford of Denver! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great End to a Challenging Weekend"

- Paul G

Without going into the gory details; I totaled my car 800 miles from home, found my way back to Denver, and after a glowing referral, I reached out to the team at Phil Long. One call put me at ease, confident I'd be in a reliable vehicle, back on the road. For context, I was not in the market for a car, so had to rely on the expertise of the Phil Long crew to come up with the right fit, at the right price; done & done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McMann, Kieu Kha

Mar 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Paul, We are so glad we were able to turn what could have been a very bad situation into a good one for you. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Clark

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Hamid Azad helped us find the right truck and Patrick Cronkhite made sure we got the right financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Feb 21, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Clark, we are so happy to hear that out team worked together to ensure your purchase was a good one. We thank you for taking the time to leave this review and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience i've ever had."

- GM1461

I found the vehicle I purchased on line, walked in and spoke to Hamid. There was no pressure, and the entire group I dealt with were very professional. I was given top dollar for my trade, and the finance department was outstanding to work with. the whole process took less than 3 hours start to finish. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Phil Long and I will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante, Robert McMann

Oct 09, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We work hard to deliver a high quality experience to every customer and we are glad that you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you again for taking time to leave such a great review. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience by the team at Phil Long"

- Graham McKinley

Thanks Hamid for the the original intro and to Karrie for leading the team on an excellent buying experience at Phil Long! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Dwayne Callaway, Karrie Smith

May 03, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Graham, thank you for taking time to leave this review. It is always refreshing to hear that we are doing a good job delivering you the experience you deserve. Thank you again for your review. Have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929