Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Liley.
Rob Liley
Rob Liley at Phil Long Ford of Denver
5.0

Rob Liley

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 4 mos

23 Reviews of Rob Liley

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Liley is exceptional at customer service, listening,..."

- Kcornell2020

Rob Liley is exceptional at customer service, listening, and ensuring you are satisfied. Excellent service!!!!! Awesome experience. Patrick was kind, thorough and answered all my questions. Two top notch people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Aug 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We will be sure to let Rob and Patrick know just how happy you are. If there is anything more we can do please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a Wonderful Day!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy"

- Happy

Rob Liley is professional, and knows Ford vehicles well. Also willing to answer any questions. The vehicle was ready for my family and I to drive upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Feb 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our goal is your 100% satisfaction. We are happy that Rob and our sales team were able to provide that to you. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Long Ford Once Again Rises to the Occassion!"

- Jogas

Both Rob and Ray were incredible to work with and I left with 0% financing and my brand new King Ranch! Buy Here I say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich

Sep 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

your feedback means a lot. Thank you for the recommendation. I will let our team know how happy you are. Have a great day!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership all around"

- Satisfied Phil Long customer

We've dealt with Phil Long for years. When we have a need for auto an issue, whether buying or service, we go to Phil Long of Denver. Their Sales & Service have always been top notch. We appreciate that. We were asked to rate Phil Long on Customer Service, Quality of work, Friendliness and Price. However, knowledge of their products is very important to us. Rob Liley, Don Heck and Patrick Cronkhite are all very knowledgeable. Just another great reason to go to Phil Long of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Don Heck

Jul 02, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the Wonderful feedback about your dealings with our team here at Phil Long Ford. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again.

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- sirjakesalot

The guys here had my truck and paper work ready to go when I arrived. They were very professional and willing to explain everything in detail. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich, Vadim Reznik

May 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Megan T

My husband and I visited Phil Long Ford in Denver to trade in my old vehicle and purchase a new one. My husband was also looking for a pre-owned truck. We worked with Rob Liley and I can say enough about the wonderful customer service we received. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had. He even bought us lunch! If I could give him 6 stars I would. Patrick in financing was great as well.....friendly and super fast! We are thrilled with our 2 new vehicles and will definitely be recommending Rob at Phil Long Ford to anyone we know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Mar 29, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Megan, We agree, Rob is a great asset to our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit. Should you need anything more, please know we are always happy to help.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Custom Order Ford Flex SEL"

- NewFlexOwner

The entire process from first meeting with Rob Liley to the delivery of my new Ford Flex went without a hitch. Rob had helped me previously when a family member had needed a used car. From that experience with Rob I knew that, should I need another vehicle, he was the one I was going to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy to had such good experience with Rob and our team here at Phil Long Ford. Should you need us in the future, please know we are always more than happy to assist.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was done in good time and was fix's."

- DenverBroncos21

I only have good things to say about the service I got at Phil Long Ford And yes I will go back. The treatment I received I was pleased with and the work also. The only thing I have A complain about is the charge for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Feb 11, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that we could be there to assist you when you needed us. Thank you again for leaving this feedback. We can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Ford man

The work this time was under warranty, however, I’ve bought and had serviced several vehicles from Phil Long Ford on Tufts Ave over the years. I have found Rob and Ray to be honest and trustworthy sales associates. I also appreciate Dwayne in service. All three return calls and are very professional. I am completely confident that these three guys won’t take advantage of anyone. I’ve sent numerous family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and the glowing recommendation. It is very motivating to be held in such high regard by our customers. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you. Until then, Take Care!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent."

- JAMES A GREENBERG

Every employee and every interaction at the dealership was excellent. I was in and out of the dealership in 1 hour. The car was clean and ready for me to drive home. The sale associate, Rob Liley, was very helpful in explaining the Sync 3 system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Apr 23, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that Rob and the staff here provided you such an amazing experience. Thank you for the review, have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929