Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Robinson.
Randy Robinson
Randy Robinson at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
4.9

Randy Robinson

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

132 Reviews of Randy Robinson

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is an excellent service personnel. I have worked..."

- sbala

Randy is an excellent service personnel. I have worked with Randy many times in the past. He always provides me with the information I need and keeps updated of vehicle status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This review made our day! Randy and our service team appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! -Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service depot is excellent friendly and knowledgeable. I..."

- bethbartholomew18

Service depot is excellent friendly and knowledgeable. I have all of service appointments there. Love the free car wash! Will continue to go back when I update my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very clear in what I needed and what was done...."

- rdanish

Randy was very clear in what I needed and what was done. Although all of the work could. Or be accomplished we were able to schedule a follow up that was convenient to me to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service took a little longer than I expected for an..."

- viki0009

The service took a little longer than I expected for an oil change and tire rotation but overall the customer service was efficent and excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv..."

- mikegoldberg44

Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv bbb high jjj hhh yyy tyt kjjj ggg hhh rrr rrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Matt Gonyea

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, polite. All questions answered. Prompt..."

- lgravlin

Very helpful, polite. All questions answered. Prompt service when I arrived. Kept up to date as to the status of my vehicle, thank you Randy Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

lgravlin - Many thanks for this terrific feedback! We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with Randy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I drove into service, greater welcomed me..."

- hockeybear2000

From the moment I drove into service, greater welcomed me back. Walked in and went over why I was there Told how long it would be Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

hockeybear2000 - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're so pleased to hear that Randy was great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the..."

- Lori Alie

Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the service department. They are always exemplifying great customer service skills. I am very happy with their service always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Chris Cooper

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Lori Alie - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Chris and Matt always make sure their clients are well taken care of! Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, on time response . This center always..."

- swarna_ml

Good service, on time response . This center always maintains very hygiene. Good enough maintenance of water/coffee/snack supplies. Overall it’s a reliable center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

swarna_ml - Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful explaining what service is due on B..."

- Jellybean

Very helpful explaining what service is due on B service.. very friendly and very clean .. I like to thank the gentleman who took down my information on my my car very pleasant man..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jellybean - We sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive