Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Reed.
Joseph Reed
Joseph Reed at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Reed

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Joseph Reed

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and..."

- dwight

It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and the whole Infiniti crew! They were friendly and worked with us to get to that magic price. Thanks again, Dwight and Cindi Sprouls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

dwight responded

Thank You for the quality Sales Team we had. Dwight

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a reveiw and letting us know how Reggie did. We appreciate your business.

Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review Dwight. We really appreciate your business.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All..."

- Joe.gay.comboy

Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All personal very knowledgeable, personable, polite and efficient. Possibly the best dealership i have ever been involved with. Sincerely Joe & Gay Comboy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you Joe and Gay, for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Substandard service lying finance manager and sales manager."

- DealerReviewer

Wife went in to purchase a used vehcile. She has a 720+ credit score. They started off telling her that her credit score was substandard, but they could get her a rate of 8.1% for 72 months. They didn't even ask her about how long she was looking to finance or anything. They just jumped into the 8.1% rate for 72 months, justifying the rate by telling her she had substandard credit at 720+. She called me and that'where their lies began to get exposed. Next thing we know they are telling her that if she puts 5,000 down, she can have a rate for 5.8%. Meanwhile, I got four banks financing her at between 4.75% and 5.14% within 15 minutes of their bullshit. They then tell her that if she doesn't use their financing, they will have to charge her an additional thousand dollars on the price tag. I would never recommend this shifty ass bunch of people to anyone in the Midwest or in Kansas City. Absolutely, greasy and slimy behavior. Exactly, atypical of what you think of when you think "Used Car Lot". Then today, their sales manager calls stating he can do her a big favor and get her 5.8% with only 1,000 down. What the hell? All I can tell you, that if you choose this dealership, pay attention to every slimy ass move they make and do not finance with them. Go to your local bank or credit union and get the rate you deserve. These guys are the types of guys which make us stop going to the traditional dealership. We don't think we'll ever buy an Infiniti anymore out of fear that this slimy behavior exists throughout the company and they'd try to rob us on service as well. We don't blame Joe (sales guy) as we understand that a sales guy has zero decision making authority. He was great and needs to go find a better place to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our sales department. We will work to improve. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure! "

- drewprosser3

The workers at Infiniti are friendly, welcoming, easy to get along with, and very knowledgeable. Working with Poula to get a new car was genuinely an experience that made buying a car a pleasure, while handling everything in a prompt and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates, Robert Evenrud, Poula Fayek

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle from this..."

- Gtorres

This was my first time buying a vehicle from this dealership. I would recommend the sales man Joseph Reed. He made buying a vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Wow" is the best way to describe my experience!"

- allisonf

I've never owned an Infiniti...and I've been missing out! Great experience all the way around. I love my car and will spread the news to everyone how awesome Joe was to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob? Handled the loan process...he was awesome!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New QX 80"

- KS Infiniti 80

Joe was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did not employ any pressure sales tactics. However, when my wife and I made the decision to move forward with the purchase of a 2019 QX 80 for our growing family, he was fair and did not hesitate to work with us toward a fair deal. Having a brother who sells cars in Colorado, I can now say there are 2 people I trust and feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- Merry

It was a pleasure to buy a car here. First time I've bought a car without getting a headache! Quick and no hassle. Will recommend to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Oct 03, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Merry. We appreciate it. Enjoy your vehicle.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- DebF

This is our second purchase from Infiniti of Kansas City. Every part of our experience of purchasing our new QX50 was easy. Joe Reed and Mark Redmond are the reason we came back to Infiniti. If you are looking to purchase an Infiniti, I would highly recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUT OF STATE BUYER"

- Alexale

While searching the internet, I found this used car (2011 Hyundai Tucson) that I been searching for to surprise my wife with at Infiniti of KC. The only problem was that we live in North Carolina (1,000 miles away) Well I gave a call anyway and spoke to Joseph about the car and he said it was still available. Well having great concerns about buying a used car unseen was nerve racking because I wasn't going there to see but Joseph and Brandon was so gracious and patient with me in answering all my questions and taking dozens of pictures for me but after all that, I was still unsure if I wanted to go through with buying the car!!!! But they assure me with the greatest of honesty that I was buying a really nice car with no problem and that I was love the car. Well taking all this in, I finally decided to make the purchase, The end of my story, I made all the arrangement to have the car picked up and transported to me. I got the car in 3 days with all my paper documents and to my surprise, Joseph was true to his word and my wife love the car!!! Thank you guys for your honesty in describing the car and it's condition. I truly recommend this dealership. They truly won't sell you anything if they can't stand behind it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Standifer

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182