About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Sabel.
Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel, Business Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Randy Sabel

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Randy has been the Finance Manager at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the past 20 years. He grew up in St. Peter and has lived in the Fond du Lac/Lomira area his whole life. He is married to Dayna and they have two children, Colin and Carly. When he is not at work, he is watching the kids in their sporting events. If he is not there, he is on the golf course! Come see Randy for all your finance needs!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

253 Reviews of Randy Sabel

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Bill1213

Work with me to find the best vehicle available for what I was looking for when they did find it they got it within one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Customer Service and Satisfaction you’ll find"

- Scott Sweno

From start to finish customer service is #1. There selections on there web site is superb and you don’t see it they will find it if they can. There inventory is very impressive and a shoppers paradise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great service."

- Jeepers

It was enjoyable working with Chris Olig. He was very knowledgeable, and stayed within our budget. He never tried talking us into something we didn't want, couldn't afford, or didn't like. We were never rushed or "pushed" into making a purchase. We are extremely happy with our vehicle (2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude) and would definitely recommend Summit Automotive to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Chris Olig

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas"

- Thomas

I was looking for a used truck to replace my 2003 Dodge Ram truck. Dan and Randy were both great to work with. Summit was always good to me in the past, that is why I decided to go back to them. Dan and Randy provided excellent customer service from my first visit to the time my truck was ready. There was never any pressure through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tinsley

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, Easy & Exciting"

- John

From my initial inquiry about a vehicle through exploring different trim options, financing, delivery and a tutorial of the many features on a vehicle loaded with new technology, my experience was exceptional. My advisor, Kraig, was knowledgeable, patient and very communicative. Ownership called me by name and sincerely shook my hand in appreciation for the business. I give Summit Automotive and Kraig Peterson my highest recommendation. They made the car buying experience exactly what it should be - easy and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle lease"

- delbur2017

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Kraig and of course he went above and beyond. Summit is always good to us, accommodating, and eager to provide the best customer service they can. Additionally, Kraig assisted me in getting the best price and helped me transfer my property into the new vehicle. We have gone to Summit for 3 years and will continue to do so for our future needs. Randy and Ryan are also eager to help and both are very personable. We love the entire Summit team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Ryan Knueppel

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Rob39

Very happy with my new challenger. All the staff was a great help and did a great job of working with me on any issues I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Roberts

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Jer&di

Everything about our visit was just a real pleasure. From the moment we walked in the door right up to the drive out of the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- Jarmis

Great service and awesome price on our new Jeep! Very pleased with our experience! Both Sean and Randy were so helpful and kind! I would recommend both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Satisfied Customer "

- FirstJeepWhooHoo

I left Summit Automotive with a new vehicle and the sense that I.got a great deal. Chris Olig was great to work with...forthright and intent. It never seemed like he was just trying to make a sale. Rather, he worked to get me into the vehicle that I wanted at a fair price. Should my next vehicle purchase be a brand sold by Summit, I will definitely be buying from them. Thanks, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,452

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,004

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580