About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Sabel.
Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel, Business Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Randy Sabel

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Randy has been the Finance Manager at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the past 20 years. He grew up in St. Peter and has lived in the Fond du Lac/Lomira area his whole life. He is married to Dayna and they have two children, Colin and Carly. When he is not at work, he is watching the kids in their sporting events. If he is not there, he is on the golf course! Come see Randy for all your finance needs!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

298 Reviews of Randy Sabel

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 3rd jeep Grand Cherokee"

- KARIPATTEE Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee I purchased from this dealership. And I will be back in 3 years to do it again for my 4th. I had excellent experience with my salesman, finance and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great out of state purchase experience"

- MUER7OSUNAVEZ Verified Customer

Bought a new car here. Great service from my salesman Kraig. I was coming from out of state and he made the whole process very easy. Randy in Finance was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership for any vehicle purchase even if you aren't in WI. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforgettable "

- GERALDHANSON346 Verified Customer

Dan Tinsley, by far the greatest car salesman I’ve met! There was never any pressure, I told them what I wanted and they did everything necessary to get me into the truck I wanted. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Randy made the finance and finalization of the process painless and actually very enjoyable!! Overall great team and even better people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tinsley

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpased my expectations"

- PFELDNER Verified Customer

Your team made our vehicle purchase a pleasure. Kraig Peterson was quick to respond, had all the correct answers and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Kraig Peterson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Retired1

These guys are dedicated to accommodate one’s needs in the process of buying a vehicle. I found my vehicle online and live almost two hours away. They held the vehicle for me to test drive and worked with me to make the sale happen. And I got a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiency "

- GRASSJ2124 Verified Customer

Great pleasure purchasing a vehicle through these Summit Auto. Will definitely be back in the future as well as recommending to family, friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car!"

- HJBYINGTON Verified Customer

From Michigan and went purchased a car over Thanksgiving and it had an issue with it and was told they would fix it and would deliver it when it’s fixed. I was told car had nothing wrong with it and it was delivered, but I took it in to my local VW dealer after one week and was told that it needed a new flywheel and would be 2100 but thank goodness it had a oem powertrain warranty good for 3 more weeks so it cost me nothing but the inconvenience of dealing with it. Just disappointed in the fact the car was not fixed when delivered but the staff at Summit was very helpful and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

Dec 27, 2018

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business. Please contact us when you have additional concerns that you'd like us to know more about. We strive for great customer service and we'd like to make sure that you're satisfied with us.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marissa Verified Customer

I bought a new vehicle at Summit for a great price. The service was excellent as everyone working there was willing to help in anyway they were able to. Everyone at Summit was helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Summit to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I am excited to have a reliable vehicle from a reliable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Ryan Knueppel

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LYNN.MYERS2009 Verified Customer

Sean Smith went above and beyond finding me the perfect vehicle. He was able to locate what I wanted and had it at the dealer in a day. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest pushy sales staff including management. "

- Nick Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle last minute before a sales event closed after being told the dealer needed to sell one more vehicle to hit their Chrysler goals. I requested to finance through my credit union and was told that wouldn’t be an issue and Summit could most likely even beat my credit unions rate only to find out part of the price break I was given included financing through Chrysler and a significantly higher rate. I spoke with the salesmager and he agreed to pay the cost for me to refinance since they were not very open with me. I was told they’ve spent enough time dealing with me that they’ve lost money on the deal and said I needed to be a smarter consumer. Their customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with. I will add when I was looking for vehicles they put on a very friendly face to win a customer over but that goes away once they have signed papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Ryan Knueppel, Dan Tinsley

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303