About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Sabel.
Randy Sabel
Randy Sabel, Business Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Randy Sabel

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Randy has been the Finance Manager at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the past 15 years. He grew up in St. Peter and has lived in Lomira since 1997. He is married to Dayna and they have two children, Colin and Carly. When he is not at work, he is watching the kids in their sporting events. If he is not there, he is on the golf course! Come see Randy for all your finance needs!

Contact Me

237 Reviews of Randy Sabel

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale person"

- Kenny7

Located this dealership online they got back to me with some questions that I’ve asked they set up an appointment I went down they laid everything out in front no hidden cost felt no pressure at all Harrison clerk the sales peopl located this dealership online they got back to me with some questions that I’ve asked they set up an appointment it went down they laid everything out in front no hidden cost felt no pressure at all Harrison clerk the sale person was great to deal with Showed me everything to new vehicle had to offer was thoroughly impressed with everybody there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Clark

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ram 1500"

- socten

So friendly, very efficient - made car buying easy. I really appreciate how kind they were and welcoming. They worked with our schedule and worked with our budget as well. Both Randy and Tom were fantastic. Would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Williamson

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Ford Powerstroke"

- greg089

Working with Tom and Randy was a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. No pressure to buy unlike some experiences in the past. Would definitely recommend Summit to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Greg Waak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Williamson

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tammie S. Borgardt

Excellent dealership that not only gave us wonderful customer service but was very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sold. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Michael Berg

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership"

- john p templeton

Great service. Very friendly and professional. A very seamless transaction from start to finish. Jake and Randy were great to work with. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Roberts

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, and honest. "

- NE.Lee

I had a great experience in dealing with Harrison Clark, Chris Olig and Randy Sabel. What they said they would do they followed through. I had been looking for a specific Jeep Rubicon and Summit had it. I felt as if the person at Summit who ordered the vehicle knew exactly what I wanted! Thanks Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Harrison Clark , Janis Emmer

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always made to feel important"

- stevlaur

My wife and I recently leased a new 2018 Ram 1500 from Kraig Peterson at Summit and was very pleased at his professionalism and friendly approach to helping us choose the right one for us. We couldn't be happier with the vehicle or Kraig's service to us. Thanks Kraig! We would also like to acknowledge Randy Sabel who made the signing experience an informal, relaxed experience. Steve and Laurie Prink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service without the pressure to buy!"

- Amber Norenberg

They were able to get me a vehicle that fit into my price range with low milage and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend Summit to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Chris Holmes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Kubidad

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. To me they do an average job. No above and beyond for customers. Example last new car I purchased they offered 1st oil change free. Gas tank 1/2 full or better. These are customer service things that people remember and appreciate. Little things like these besides good service make you want to come back. I left with less than 1/4 of a tank of gas. 3/4 of the way home the low level light went on. I just bought a $45,000 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Clark, Blair Anderson

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my truck "

- Farmer Paul

Very happy with the staff there (Brock) they were attentive to my needs. No pressure and worked hard at getting my answers very quickly. They added items that weren't on the truck that I wanted and installed them in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575