Randy Silver
Randy Silver at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Randy Silver

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Randy Silver

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musa the one you wanna get a car from,very helpful and willing todo what it takes 🤗 More

by racheal_stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good I will go there again to speak to someone from heritage Subaru Catonsville More

by Mgibson38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rich, Moussa Sirleaf

Apr 27, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a person who had not purchased a car in more than 20 years, I was a bit apprehensive about the process and the details buying a car. Randy Silver completely erased those fears with his detailed knowledg More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards

Feb 08, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Rebecca, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy took GREAT care of us while we were searching for a car for our teens. He sourced a fantastic car for us, a perfect for for our needs, and even brought it to our home for a test drive. Highly recommend More

by shari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas

Nov 14, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Shari, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randy here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and great to work with. We took many days to make a decision. They were very patient with us and never pressured us. Will go back. More

by bobhausler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Engle, Richard Hollander

Aug 17, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought an Impreza a year ago and Randy was the sales person. Terrific experience from start to finish. Just bought a Forrester from him this week. Once again, he was professional, friendly, efficient, h More

by DSattler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They offered a great price for my car! And they were very knowledgeable of the different subaru cars and promotions. More

by calvinhong93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience We worked with Randy Silver and the experience couldn't have been better. He was friendly, polite and customer focused when my wife test drove an Impr More

by DSattler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi there, we're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Randy. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

Feb 13, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi there, we're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Randy. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,185
2022 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
AWD
used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,820
2013 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,396
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $39,899
2021 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Lagoon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,301
2022 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,600
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive