Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Thorton.
Randy Thorton
Randy Thorton at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Thorton

Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Randy Thorton

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Treatment"

- calanteeker

I really appreciate the exceptional treatment that I received from R.T. I'm pretty tech challenged when it comes to modern car technology, since I tend to keep my cars for decades, so I was glad that he took the time out to show me several vehicles that I was curious about, as well as walk me through a lot of the newer features that I wasn't aware of. Also appreciate Gary Creek's knowledge and helpful assistance with the finances. Very happy with my new Camry. Larry H. Miller Peoria Toyota is a great dealership to buy from. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Creek

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the review. We will be sure to pass it along to the staff. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesperson "

- Dee

I enjoyed working with RT. I was relaxed and didn't feel I was taken advantaged of. Very nice, first time experience for me. Will definitely recommend Larry Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Bill in Sun City

With sales people like Juan & Randy, this dealership is awesome in customer friendliness, and accommodating. These two make our shopping experience easy and memorable in such a good way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

Sep 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RT has truely exceptional service!"

- Tory B.

From the start of the car buying process RT took all the worries and "what ifs" completely out of the equation. I walked in knowing what I wanted, but really not a price in mind. He said if this is the car you want, I will try everything I can to make this deal happen for you. He wasn't lying, he definitely over delivered in making sure I left completely satisfied and I got my dream car! The paperwork process was even easier as Tony Deluca really explained every step to help me make some decisions for the extra warranties offered. I like how this team would rather give you too much information, then not enough! I left Larry Miller Toyota 100% confident in my purchase. I would recommend going RT at Larry Miller Toyota to anyone I know because he is truely exceptional. His service and integrity is what anyone should want in the car buying process. Thanks RT & the Larry Miller Toyota team for helping me get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Sep 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your review of our dealership. It was truly a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Cbross

I absolutely hate going to dealerships. It always generates SUCH anxiety for me. Even though I still felt like I was signing a pact with the devil at the end the overall experience was pleasant. The whole team bent over backwards a couple times to ensure that I walked away happy. Randy Thorton the salesman and Philip Bartlett the finance manager were EXTREMELY patient. I was not an easy sale. At one point I even asked for my keys back to the car I was trading. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett

Aug 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for coming to see us. We appreciate your review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- mirkwoodforest45

RT, our salesman, was great and made our car buying experience easier - something my husband and I appreciate! We let him know our needs and he guided us to the right vehicle. My husband and I also appreciate the sales team working together to meet our monthly payment needs as well on the vehicle that we choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your support. Enjoy your new vehicle. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were very considerate and friendly. "

- Pamie

It was very friendly and thoughtful. All employees were very nice to me and would ask if I needed anything. I would recommend ay of my friends interested in a new car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez

Jul 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Happy "

- aj_in_az

RT and David Fimbres were AMAZING! They were able to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for and the payment that I was comfortable with! The service I received from the minute I walked in until the time I left was outstanding. I let them know ahead of time that I needed to be out at a certain time and they had me out earlier than expected. The entire process was smooth and painless. Thank you RT and David for providing such a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fimbres

Jul 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the review. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else in the future. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st new car purchased from this dealer"

- Funkycold67

Randy was the first to approach us after looking at vehicles in the lot, he was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. He did not rush us and made our car buying decision so much easier with his approach, he has a great sense of humor as well, great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reality! "

- Jngljim

RT is a stand up guy. Honesty is integrity. He was honest, straight up and no BS. Not your usual "salesman". He's a man doing his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember his name. The "finance guy"

May 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384