Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Wilson.
Randy Wilson
Randy  Wilson at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Wilson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

http://www.facebook.com/hondakenosha http://www.hondaofkneosha.com

44 Reviews of Randy Wilson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job working with randy and the sales team...."

- robscug Verified Customer

Wonderful job working with randy and the sales team. Finance was quick and easy to work with. Cost is managable and explained simply. Great team overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Randy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and..."

- TD80 Verified Customer

Purchased a new Honda Passport. Worked with Cory and Randy. Received top dollar for my trade and a good discount on the new vehicle. The transaction was painless and Randy stayed until past 9:00 PM to walk us through all of the new features and operation of the vehicle. This is our second car purchase at Honda of Kenosha. Very good experience on both occassions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Amos Longanecker

Mar 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Passport. It's great to hear that both Cory and Randy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great and never gave us the high pressure sales..."

- PatchelGreg Verified Customer

Randy was great and never gave us the high pressure sales pitch. He also didn't play the"I have to talk to my manager" game, which is why we left the Subaru dealer. We left the Subaru dealer up the road after planning to buy there. Night and day difference. Butler service and other add-ons at the end were a surprise after we thought they were included. Judging by the number of online reviews mentioning this, it's a standard practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

Mar 22, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Greg! We're happy to hear things went well with Randy and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks for choosing Honda of Kenosha--we truly appreciate your feedback!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service..."

- Bmentek Verified Customer

Great customer service at Honda of Kenosha. The service department employees truly care about giving great service to each customer. Generally work with Joe who is a caring individual, not a pushy person but alerts us on what our cars are in need of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony really helped out, even while on vacation. Randy..."

- honda0 Verified Customer

Anthony really helped out, even while on vacation. Randy stepped in to help when my salesperson, Anthony, was on vacation. He was pleasant to work with. Jesus explained all the options in finance and was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership everyone always friendly and..."

- hoiekman Verified Customer

Love this Dealership everyone always friendly and courteous. They were ready for me when I arrived gave me a ride to a local restaurant while I waited and finished earlier than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

Mar 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was extremely easy to work with. His loe pressure,..."

- PatchelGreg Verified Customer

Randy was extremely easy to work with. His loe pressure, customer orientated sales approach was much different than what I experienced up the road. I'll definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

Mar 09, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for choosing Honda of Kenosha, it's great to hear that Randy delivered such a positive experience! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is amazing/ excellent customer service we will be..."

- kozmom2@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Staff is amazing/ excellent customer service we will be back real soon for a vehicle for our daughter!! We love our new purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Amos Longanecker

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again when you return for your daughter's new car.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went fine with my visit. Rather than waiting..."

- hcf355 Verified Customer

Everything went fine with my visit. Rather than waiting for the expected 1 1/2 hour time frame I walked for exercise around the area. When I got back I thought I would just wait in the lobby for the rest of the time. But actually my car was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmala Sutton, Mike Semik

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealings with Jim and Randy were top notch. They made..."

- jschulz14 Verified Customer

My dealings with Jim and Randy were top notch. They made sure that my questions were answered and any issues were addressed. They were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wilson, Jim Spink

Feb 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Randy and Jim met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results