Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Sandoval.
Roberto Sandoval
Roberto Sandoval at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.8

Roberto Sandoval

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

Originally from Panama City Panama I have been in the car industry since 1987 recently I joined the Honda family . I have two boys and a parrot originally from Bolivia and I have been married to my lovely wife for 33 years. I’m looking forward to help you with your needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda online University Graduate

52 Reviews of Roberto Sandoval

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was incredibly helpful, professional, and..."

- Ashley

Roberto was incredibly helpful, professional, and personable. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. I highly recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Ashley, here at Honda of Kenosha, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Roberto, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot EXL..."

- jmarq32

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot EXL and our purchasing experience was nothing less than amazing. From the moment we walked in through the door to the moment we pulled off the lot with our new vehicle, the staff was professional and thorough every step of the way. Our sales representative was Roberto Sandoval who made us feel like we were the only ones on the premises (this is considering that Saturday is their busiest day). Roberto answered all of our questions, pulled up a few trims of the vehicle model for us to check out, and had an eye for detail in preparing the vehicle before handing us the keys. We highly recommend Honda of Kenosha and look forward to shopping again in the future. Karmala Sutton has an excellent operation running there. It was worth the drive from Chicago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honda of Kenosha. I'm glad to hear that Robert were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new 2021 Honda Pilot EXL!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient. I like their concierge service. The..."

- Hboov Verified Customer

Very efficient. I like their concierge service. The service on my car was completed in a timely manner and everything seemed to be completed. The service rep explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker , Service department.

Mar 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so we're glad we could provide you with professional & timely service. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll recommend Roberto Sandoval because he’s a really..."

- Isaías

I’ll recommend Roberto Sandoval because he’s a really nice guy, understands necessity from the Hispanic community help you to understand the whole process I would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Isaias, Here at Honda of Kenosha, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Roberto and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially had an appointment with Anthony Lee, when we..."

- Stoves1 Verified Customer

I initially had an appointment with Anthony Lee, when we walked in a guy named Roberto took us and said that he was helping not a Anthony... so I told him we were only their to get my car appraised. I test drove some CRVs and told him I may inquire on trading if I like the price. After test driving two vehicles, we told Roberto that we would be back because we wanted to think on some things first. Roberto stated that the price will change and there won't be a 0% interest rate if we came back the next day. We told him that was a risk we were willing to take. He stated "thats not a risk im willing to take" then proceeded to argue with us. We left the table and spoke with Moussa who helped us out on pricing, and went to our original rep Anthony Lee who took great care of us. Moussa and Anthony 10/10 recommend but if I could leave a -5 for Roberto I would. He was pushy and aggressive. Will not recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lee, Mousa Abuhassan

Feb 18, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take pride in good customer service and happy Moussa and Anthony were such a big help however regret that others appeared pushy. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto has provided me with outstanding service. I am..."

- Becksj78

Roberto has provided me with outstanding service. I am more than pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. He took the time to find me a vehicle to fit all of my needs. He made it possible to complete my first time dealership purchase. I would recommend Roberto and Honda of Kenosha to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Roberto is always able to help and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto is awesome, he will take care of you and do..."

- Carlos Báez

Roberto is awesome, he will take care of you and do whatever he can to help you. I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Honda of Kenosha responded

Carlos, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Roberto and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was awesome. Had problems with my car the next..."

- Adair

Roberto was awesome. Had problems with my car the next day and he went out of his way to come to me and help with whatever i needed. Very helpful and genuine salesman. Never had such a nice experience with customer service until this one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Adair! We're thrilled to hear how awesome Roberto was, and we look forward to sharing this review with him. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of kenosha department was Great, super helpful and..."

- gruiz0524 Verified Customer

Honda of kenosha department was Great, super helpful and got my oil change done with in an hour! Also, provided a complimentary car wash! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was very informative of the vehicles and..."

- Sting33

Roberto was very informative of the vehicles and attentive to my needs as a customer. I would definitely buy another Honda based on his experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lee, Jesus Marti

Oct 18, 2020

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy Roberto provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results