Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Correa.
Raul Correa
Raul Correa at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Raul Correa

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Raul Correa

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We..."

- SerranoCM

Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We appreciate your hospitality and your kindness. Thank you for your patients with my husband. We left the dealership extremely satisfied and happy with our new CRV. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

Sep 08, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Perfection Honda Team

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent car buying experience and speedy too!"

- mm_wisteria

This dealership has really improved since my last car buying experience with them several years ago. I was impressed with with the speedy service of Raul Correa and the other staff at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, - The Perfection Honda Team

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda Rocks!!!!!!!"

- Jeysu251119

Mr. Raul Correa thank you very much for the great help and an awesome experience. I bought my second new car at this dealership and it was an amazing experience. Our dealership consultant was very nice, knowledgeable and practical. I had been a customer of perfection Honda for over 15 years and I am a very happy customer. All the service departments have great personnel. Perfection Honda its my car home... Thank you Perfection Honda and thank you Mr. Raul Correa.' JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense car buying"

- Wazzock156

Was attended to immediately, & Raul Correa was up front & to the point on any questions. Never felt pressured. The people at Perfection Honda really want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Kathy Carpenter

Oct 29, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! - The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755