Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Hashemi.
Ray Hashemi
Ray Hashemi, Internet Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Ray Hashemi

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Ray Hashemi

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mar1341

He was very professional and friendly. It was the good experience. He was patient and kind . He had a great attitude with us. Thanks Mark Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello Mar1341, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with Mark Hansen. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the experience that Mark provided and his great attitude. Your feedback is a valuable tool for us as we strive to offer every guest a five star experience. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me directly. Best, Kim Durham Client Care Specialist 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GreT car buying experience "

- Satisfied customer

Worked with Ray. No Pressure. Easy transaction. Wasn't planning to buy the my wife and I walked in but when we walked out we had great var at a great price. I would definitely recommend MB of Laguna Niguel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Ray. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and customer focused "

- Chacko Jacob

Family owned. Warm and very friendly. Top it all fair pricing. Highly recommend. The car buying experience was very smooth and comfortable. Large lot with a lot of choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Mendez

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and relaxing car shopping "

- Mohammad

The shopping experience was smooth. The service was at personal level. The price was comparative and reasonable. Car selection on lot were large. The dealership offers free car wash for few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pestritto

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service at 1 Star Drive is an understatement "

- Big B

Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel has a saying “5 Star Service at 1 Star Drive” which should be “10 Star Service at 1 Star Drive”!! Our Mercedes Benz purchase started on the internet, when we arrived at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel we were treated incredibly well and the whole experience was a pleasure. A special Thank You goes out to Ray Hashemi, our salesman, and all at Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pestritto

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Recommended!"

- Ali Nouri

Nice & Professional Staff!, Great Inventory! 100% Recommened! I would like to give a very positive feedback to this dealership. I worked with Ray Hashemi (Internet Sales Manager) and Shawn Kondori (Finance Manager). Everything was smooth, fast and very convenient. They truly provided excellent service and professional advice in order to help me finding the right car. Their price is unbeatable! as I skipped Santa Monica MBZ and drove down all the way to Laguna Niguel in order to get my new car and it is worth! Thank you again and I will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kondori

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service"

- Tito

Staff was very thoughtful and accommodating. Ray and Shawn both made a MB first-time buyer’s experience very pleasant. Overall an outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kondori

Nov 28, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Tito, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ray, Shawn, and the rest of the team at MBLN were able to make your first-time car buying experience so pleasant. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used Glk250"

- Ivo GLK

Internet sales manager Ray Hashemi is a very friendly and knowledgeable person and help me to get car of my dreams Thank you Ray. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Ivo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Ray took excellent care of you throughout your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Smart ForTwo Passion BB8"

- AnnieB

I was very nervous about this purchase but Mr. Ray Hashemi was very patient and thorough. We are thrilled with our Smart Car, her name BB8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hi Annie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Ray took excellent care of you during your visit and I hope you've been enjoying your new Smart Car! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of car"

- Hdjavaherian

Great experience. I was offered a wonderful deal for the car I chose. The sales representative was extremely professional and helpful, and I am very happy with everything and everyone at this dealership. I wouldn't buy a Metcedes anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience. I'm so pleased to hear that Ray took excellent care of you throughout your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice, Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (696 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$58,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,940

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$118,300

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,400

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$116,530

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,535