Rayan Saab
Rayan  Saab at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Rayan Saab

Finance Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews
4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rayan Saab

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This location has the Best deals and service. will definitely recommend to friends and family More

by Noemi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Now days the way vehicle market is, it is refreshing to see a dealership that still treats their potential costumers with respect and courtesy. More

by zackmoradian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZAMAN, Sarkissian

Nov 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your confidence in Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer, Zack!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service. Great hospitality. Great explanation of services, prices and charges. I’m glad I am a customer here. More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Customers are our top priority, so it means a lot to know that you have felt supported by our team. Thank you for working with us here at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service. Great hospitality. Great explanation of services, prices and charges. I’m glad I am a customer here. More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

And we're glad to have you as a customer! Thanks for supporting Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with a stellar review!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and hospitality is phenomenal. Our service representative Mike was so attentive and supportive. Satisfaction More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Mike has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. He will appreciate your kind words! Safe travels and thanks for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a great day!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person approached me immediately, helped with every aspect of the purchase, was flexible and completed purchase same day. Outstanding! More

by npalatucci
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We will certainly let the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team know you had a seamless purchasing experience thanks to all of their help. Thank you for the wonderful review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a 22' Ram TRX in May of 22'. The process was very easy and straight forward. I was notified 6 months later that the vehicle was en route to be delivered. I went to the dealership More

by Mercyless30
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for leaving Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM a five-star review, and congrats on your 2022 RAM 1500 TRX! We are grateful to hear that you are happy with your experience from the delivery to the final signing. Your support for Rayan, Moe, and Analia will also be shared. Safe travels!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great & im very happy with my deal & Jeep. I have to give my salesman, Ara a big two thumbs up. I hate the car buying process & he made it painless & even enjoyable. More

by mix4food
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara

Oct 28, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with your Jeep, congrats! We appreciate your business and are glad that you are a happy customer of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff with patience and smiley face. I would always visit this dealer with everything. More

by amakerian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was truly one of the nicest people I met. He took the time to help me with the car teaching me all the details about my new wrangler as well as helping me take off the roof. He even called me More

by elishazarrini
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles

Oct 10, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're elated that Rene demonstrated our commitment to friendly, thorough, and professional assistance. From all of us at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,375
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $45,250
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,200
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,818
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive