About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Andrews.
Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews, New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Circle INFINITI
5.0

Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Raymond Andrews

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- DRE3509

Since the moment I step into Circle Infiniti and met Raymond Andrew I felt a good vibe and he did not disappoint. He was honest and helpful with getting me the best deal on a 2019 Q50 right from the beginning. This was my first car I Lease and the couldn't have went any better..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Nijah1994

My name is Nijah and I just purchased my 2019 Infiniti Q50 at Infiniti dealer of West Long Branch , Ray was my salesman and he did an amazing and fabulous job to get me what I wanted . He went above and beyond with customer satisfaction! I would like to recommend him if you are going to purchase your next vehicle from here , I promise you will not be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Associate"

- carguy,boris62

I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank Mr. Raymond Andrews for another successful purchase of an Infiniti Vehicle. This is my second vehicle purchase from Raymond and my third purchase from Circle Infiniti. Raymond is a one-of-a-kind individual. He is knowledgeable, courteous, professional and personable. He spent many hours going over every detail of my vehicle purchase and I am 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in New Jersey"

- Rechree

I have bought two cars from them and great and friendly staff. I have recommended many friends and people and never one complaint. Top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personable"

- tom2126

As a returning customer the experience has not changed. Very easy of a process. The professionalism is unmatched. The overall knowledge of the vehicle made the choice very easy. You are truly made to feel part of the Circle family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morrissey

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with no sales pressure "

- Dima

Very friendly, Prompt, and attentive service with no pressure. Raymond explained all details and features of QX50 with no rush, which helped us to make the choice. He also located the car of desired color and transported it from another dealership with no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Purchase to Delivery !"

- monica18

Working with Ray Andrews was easy. His expertise was evident when discussing the QX50. No sales pressure. He communicated in an effective manner answering all my questions! Ray Andrews is a professional. Most impressive, at time of delivery he placed a car back seat cover for my Golden Retriever. Less hassle for me. THANK YOU, RAYMOND ANDREWS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Marino

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER!"

- elle74

I can't even begin to explain how great this dealership is. I never wait longer than I have to, I get amazing fresh coffee from the customer lounge, and the customer service is out of this world. First, Ann Maria is an angel from heaven. There is nothing she can't get done (and quickly). Pam and Todd are great and Yuri is the nicest and best valet-er ever! They are all FABULOUS and a joy to work with. I am on my THIRD Infiniti and going for my fourth this spring - the car (it's FAST) and the service department is 100% why I have brand loyalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best experience"

- Envieddesigns

I just picked up my new vehicle & this is my third car from this dealer and I can’t say enough about my sales person Ray Andrews. It doesn’t stop there though everyone there is friendly and they always make you feel welcomed, it is just amazing! Thank you to all the employees there at Circle Infiniti!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jill1105

Love everything about this dealership. The ease of making an appointment is terrific. Liz and Angela are super helpful. My service advisor, John DiLieto, Jr. is the best. He takes his time and really listens to you. He came out and kept me informed of what exactly was being done with my car. Truly a great expierince every time I visit the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiLieto, Liz Drehmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,810

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,310

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,260

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,420

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,995

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,720