Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Andrews.
Raymond Andrews
Raymond Andrews at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Raymond Andrews

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Raymond Andrews

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Envieddesigns

Just got my wife into a new vehicle QX50 which she absolutely loves. As always my sales person Ray Andrews delivers outstanding service, quick responses, no pressure and does his best with getting what you need. I can't thank you enough!! See you in a few more months for my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been more satisfied when buying a car ever...."

- Subi1

I have never been more satisfied when buying a car ever. Place is beautiful and the car is amazing. I am very happy with Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

Feb 12, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

Your phrase "I have never been more satisfied when buying a car ever..." is truly music to our ears, and we cannot thank you enough for saying it. We sincerely try extremely hard to offer that satisfaction to each and every customer that comes thru our doors... whether they buy or not. On behalf of Ray and Joe and our entire Sales and Service staff, I want to thank you for taking the time to acknowledge your experience to the web world. I will be sure to let them both know.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me get into a new 2020 QX60 this past..."

- Sd1325

Ray helped me get into a new 2020 QX60 this past Saturday. He was a real class act and professional that was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

This glowing review is exactly what we strive for. Ray is an experienced and seasoned Salesperson who has been with us over 10 years. He continues to display his professionalism by providing customers like yourself a complete and thorough buying experience. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are and how happy you are with Ray and the rest of our Sales Team. Thank you again and enjoy your new QX60.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of circle infinity for a long time...."

- Louis Pavao

I’ve been a customer of circle infinity for a long time. and from my first experience with circle to my most recent visit on February first I’ve always been treated with total professional and a first class staff. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiLieto, Erica Cavallaro

Feb 03, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

All we can say is thank you for the kind words and to assure you that we will make every effort to "keep up the good work". Customers like yourself that appreciate our effort are what keeps us trying even harder. Thanks again.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service always"

- Satisfied customers

Great dealership. We have purchased two Vehicles and could not be happier wth our experience. Pam C. Is the best when I come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second Infiniti Q50 we leased from Circle..."

- Alex V

This was our second Infiniti Q50 we leased from Circle Infiniti with Ray Andrews. Always prompt, courteous and on the mark I can highly recommend Ray to anyone who is looking for a Sales Person who understands his customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased my 2020 QX60 from Circle Infiniti. Worked with..."

- Roy

Leased my 2020 QX60 from Circle Infiniti. Worked with Raymond Andrews who made the whole process simple and pleasurable. Highly recommend this dealership and Raymond. Roy (a very happy Infiniti owner)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service team. Brought my car in..."

- Rechree

Great dealership. Great service team. Brought my car in for service and change of tires. They always keep you updated on vehicle. Let you know what's going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COULDN'T BE BETTER !"

- Ed Grazi

Why would anyone purchase a car from anywhere else ? There are many areas to consider when we purchase an automobile. Naming just a few, these come to mind: Courtesy, Knowledge, Professionalism, Integrity, Service. Circle Infiniti excels in all of the above !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani

Jun 06, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

All I can say to this commentary is WOW! We sincerely attempt to excel in everyone of those categories and we couldn't be prouder when someone let's us know we have. Thank you for sharing this review of Circle Infiniti and I am sure that Ray and Ann will truly appreciate your sentiments. Safe driving and have a great summer!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service of everyone I worked with"

- Infinity VSM

Excellent service by Ray Andrews Chris and was very pleased with their help Informative, friendly and have already recommended this dealership to friends Hoping that the service department is just as competent and friendly and helpful Still learning the car and helping for accessibility to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $59,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$59,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,995

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,170

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,170

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,170

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,170

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,975

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,975