Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Marino.
Tony Marino
Tony Marino, General Sales Manager, Circle INFINITI
not yet rated

Tony Marino

General Sales Manager

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tony Marino

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exoerience"

- t54261

I have bought multiple cars from Don Lotano at Circle Infiniti. Each time, he has made sure to be courteous and professional. Not your typical dealership experience. The whole team at circle is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lotano, Jeffrey Morrissey

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Staff Ever"

- busymama

This is my third time leasing from this dealership. I was seriously contemplating moving on to a less expensive car but after working with Don Lotano, my Salesperson and Annie in Service, I decided to stay. Don is the most pleasant salesperson I've met so far. He understood my needs and got straight to the point with a figure that worked for me. I am a busy working mom of three young children and do not have the time or energy to waste. The main reason I decided to stay is because of Ann Maria Trapani in service. She has been with me from the beginning, almost 7 years with this dealership. I look forward to bringing my car in so we can chat. She always takes care of the problems effortlessly and efficiently. She is amazing at her job. I couldn't imagine going any where else. They make car buying/leasing easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

YOU ARE WELCOME! And on behalf of Don, our Sales and Service Team and most of all, your "main reason" for 7 years of loyalty, Ann, I want to thank you for your glowing review. It is truly customers like yourself that we all work so hard to satisfy. By taking the time to review us, you let us know what we are doing right and what we need to continue to do going forward. The fact that we can offer one small contribution to making your hectic schedule a bit easier is exactly what keeps us all coming to work everyday. Thank you again and take it from this proud grandfather...enjoy those "young children" as much as you possibly can right now because they get to be "older children" so very, very fast! Tony Mento BDC Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Purchase to Delivery !"

- monica18

Working with Ray Andrews was easy. His expertise was evident when discussing the QX50. No sales pressure. He communicated in an effective manner answering all my questions! Ray Andrews is a professional. Most impressive, at time of delivery he placed a car back seat cover for my Golden Retriever. Less hassle for me. THANK YOU, RAYMOND ANDREWS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Andrews

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- dan w

I purchased my 3rd QX60 from the dealership in May 2017. I have generally found that buying or leasing a car has been an unpleasant experience. That has not been the case at Circle Infiniti. From my salesman to the various managers, all were helpful and made leasing my car easy and painless. I appreciate their professionalism. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Staff and Service Department are exceptional."

- monica18

Sales: No hard sales, helpful, knowledgable Service: Ann, Pam, Todd are always available to for regular and emergency- maintenance or repairs. When servicing the cars, I am in and out of the service department quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli, AnnMaria Trapani, Todd Rovinsky

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Circle Infiniti "

- Misslivvy1

I recently visited Circle Infiniti to trade in my leased vehicle. This is my third trade in with Circle and I am happy to say just as the technology of the vehicles has become more impressive with each new vehicle, so has the customer service provided by the dealership. Prior to finding Circle, I never stepped foot in a dealership without my husband or father to help me negotiate. But Circle Infiniti is different. Brian Conway, the finance manager and Irwin Lieberman, the salesperson for all 3 of my cars, demonstrate a transparency and trustworthiness that is unparalleled. Also, Marcus the delivery coordinator showed me everything I needed to know about my new car and gave me his card if I ever have questions. I've already called him with questions and he fixed my Bluetooth issue in about 10 seconds. Everyone at Circle Infiniti is a pleasure to be around from Uri, who greets you with a smile every time you pull up to the service valet to Pam in Service who makes sure you get a fabulous loaner car while your oil gets changed. If only all businesses could model themselves after this exceptional establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irwin Lieberman, Brian Conway, Pam Crisafulli, Marcus Bowles

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car at a Great Price"

- DScala1286

Was put in contact with Evan Quinones thru the Internet. Set up a time to test drive a Q50. Loved the car and had a certain color in mind. Unfortunately, the color I wanted that was in stock had more options then I needed. It was no problem for Evan and his management team; they offered me the car at such a low price I couldn't resist. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- Jhand

Purchased a QX60 from Evan Quinones in the Internet Dept. I remember spending hours at dealers previously, but decided to send an inquiry via email. The easiest transaction I have ever had. AA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great time"

- tinfiniti1

I had the best time buying a Q50 from my sales consultant Don Lotano. He greeted me right as I walked into the showroom. He made sure I found the vehicle that fit my needs the best. I am enjoying my Q50 so far and hope to buy more vehicles from Circle Infiniti in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lotano, Marcus Bowles

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- PhilR

After dealing with Kings Infiniti, I sent an internet inquiry to Circle. It was well worth the drive to NJ to deal with Evan. He saved me over $60 a month and had me in and out quickly. I walked into the Managers Office to thank him for the great deal. I'll definitely be back for my next Infiniti lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Quinones

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$42,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,825

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,880

2019 INFINITI Q60

$55,425

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,770

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,430

2019 INFINITI QX80

$77,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,380