About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Horvath.
Rebecca Horvath
Rebecca Horvath, Service Writer, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Rebecca Horvath

Service Writer

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Rebecca Horvath

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very honest!"

- John332 Verified Customer

Salernk Duane is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, courteous, and the service waiting area is very comfortable and some nice refreshments! I place a high value on the dealership when buying my car, and Salerno Duane stands out as the best, imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Reps"

- DAVID.T.STRICKLAND.CIV Verified Customer

Klancy and Rebecca has always been great to work with when getting my car serviced. They always ensure that required work is done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klancy Ramirez, Mario Delgado

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was fast "

- cjc157 Verified Customer

Service was fast and they explained everything to my satisfaction. The new service waiting area is great, clean and set up very nicely appointed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman

Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a nice experience"

- MARIA.RECASINO Verified Customer

Friendly staff. I always get a loaner. This time it was a different model than my vehicle, which is fine, however it is challenging to drive in a vehicle that you aren’t familiar with. None the less, they always provide good service. I had my normal maintenance (oil change, tire rotation..) in addition to my window getting repaired. It was getting stuck or being sluggish, which they resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- ron.conti Verified Customer

I always take my car to Salerno Duane for service--great work, friendly service. Who could ask for more? I highly recommend Salerno Duane Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 QX50"

- Dr.Mario Verified Customer

Very nice dealership. Good people to deal with. Currently facility is under a major reconstruction project and they are still doing a great job. This is our second vehicle with the .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero, Christian Garcia

Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Infiniti Dealership"

- Bob K. Verified Customer

All my appointments are handled promptly and with the highest level of courtesy and friendliness (especially by Rebecca Horvath). I have total confidence that my service needs are performed honestly and correctly by the team at Salerno Duane Infiniti of Denville. Extremely satisfied with the dealership relating to both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Walter Frimberger, Klancy Ramirez , Bill Backes

Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

Excellent service with courteous and helpful staff was pleasant and comfortable wait area even though under construction great oversight on vehicle status good coffee and refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very impressive.."

- Jeffmnv Verified Customer

The windshield wipers that were replaced at the last servicing were not working right. Leaving black lines and hopping along the glass. As it was raining I stopped in to demonstrate the problem, anticipating having to make an appointment. I was told to wait and a technician would look at it. Twenty minutes later I was told it was fixed and given my keys. Happy not to be charged for the new wipers. (Being charged would have been annoying and disappointing). All this service, a cup of coffee and a chance to say hello to Ali, in the midst of your remodeling. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080