Rebecca Shelton
Rebecca Shelton at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Rebecca Shelton

Service Advisor

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.6
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

4.6

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Rebecca Shelton

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the service. Rebecca was friendly and patient. I was very pleased with the snack bar. I was promised a wait time of an hour for an oil change and the wait time More

by OLACARVER1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and nice people. A lot of effort made to service everyone. Thank you very much More

by tom@brusseebrady.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you'd like to let us know what we can do to ensure a 5 star experience in the future, please give our customer service team a call. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to help you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kindness and professionalism management Speed ​​trust and seriousness honesty transparency and comfort excellent waiting room More

by jeimps1223
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Jan 06, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and care for customers. The staff is exceptional and are always welcoming and happy to help. More

by KATNEMETHY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough service, videos are great in the service Dept. Reaching out and letting us know how everything is going More

by MOON4076
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ladies at the service desk that provide for customer service are outstanding. They are always so helpful, kind and knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. They deserve special corporate recognitio More

by Lauren Fitzmaurice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love reading reviews like this. We love knowing that our customers feel like they are taken care of while their car is in for service. Comments like yours mean the world to us. We look forward to working with you in the future!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great to work with! I bought my car from another dealership and that dealership sold me a bad car they were not willing to fix. I took it to Maple Hill, and they fixed m More

by Toddk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill Subaru service is excellent! Nice and friendly staff, clean, comfortable and inviting waiting room! More

by DRUAFREED
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Love bringing our car to the dealership for service. Keep up the good work. More

by TODD59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you love bringing your car here! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, very clean, everyone was wonderful and they did a great job on my car More

by WENTZLOM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive