Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Milbeck.
Rick Milbeck
Rick  Milbeck at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Rick Milbeck

Service Advisor/Warranty Administrator

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Rick Milbeck

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve done business here for many years. After a very poor..."

- KELLY.HICKS1 Verified Customer

I’ve done business here for many years. After a very poor performance in the service department last year, my visit yesterday was a “ make it or break it” day.. Thankfully they made it! Lots of young, kind, energetic people in service got the job done. Thanks for bringing me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Che Lopez

Feb 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that we were able to change your mind and we are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to earn your trust back. We look forward to working with you in the many years to come. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car...."

- JSCHAFER0 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car. Very courteous and they always wash my car when they are done. I drive farther just to go here instead of the closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer but it was the most pleasant,..."

- SAMANTHANOREENSMITH Verified Customer

First time customer but it was the most pleasant, professional and affordable car maintenance experience I have ever had. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love hearing about our customer's great experiences, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please give us a call when you are ready for your next service. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassandra did a great job of follow up. In fact, she..."

- BLTINKEY Verified Customer

Cassandra did a great job of follow up. In fact, she took me to the parts department, explained what was needed and ensured they understood. I would have given an excellent if Rick would have called me or emailed me after several attempts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Jan 15, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. I know that Rick was on vacation for a little while so I am unsure if that is why you did not receive a call back. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always an absolutely perfect experience! Loved the..."

- JDANIEL6 Verified Customer

As always an absolutely perfect experience! Loved the sales department at the time of purchase and service has been just as awesome! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love working with people like you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, great job taking care of our needs!!..."

- M.CONKLIN5555 Verified Customer

Very professional, great job taking care of our needs!! Always very friendly and courteous and very easy to make appointment and get service done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We appreciate hearing how much our customers love coming to Maple Hill for service. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous--I was having a hard time..."

- DDMAP381 Verified Customer

Very helpful and courteous--I was having a hard time getting the code for the app and the service gal connected me with the salesman and I have it all fixed. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here at Maple Hill! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518