Rick Milbeck
Rick  Milbeck at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Rick Milbeck

Service Advisor/Warranty Administrator

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
170 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

4.7

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Rick Milbeck

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in to get some warranty work done on my S60 T6. From check in to pick up the staff kept me informed on what they were doing! They have a nice service waiting area with coffee and snacks along with More

by LARRYLUTHERVT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Hisey

Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You keep sending me emails about a car I don't have. I've asked to be removed from the email list and I have been ignored. More

by BRIZAKSMOMMY
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Please call me at 269-342-6600 or email me at lgrubb@maplehillauto.com so that I know who you are and can look into why you are still getting emails. It may be emails from the manufacturer, and not from Maple Hill if you have asked to be removed from our contact list. I'll have to do further investigating. Thank you. Lena Grubb

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was speedy and their system is well designed in regards to getting customers in making repairs and getting customers out More

by CHARLESCARR994
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If you would like to let us know what we can do differently in the future to ensure a 5 star experience, please give me a call at 269-342-6600. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any time that I have had service done on my Subaru Ascent, I was met at the entrance with a very polite and professional staff person. I was always briefed on the progress of my service and given upd More

by PRAIRIERIVERRODS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you enjoy coming here for your vehicle services. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like family. This site requires 15 words, and I've got nothing more to say. More

by jviviano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Lena Grubb, Hannah Seal, Lauren Armbruster, CEDRIC RUSSELL , BRIAN KRAGEL, Morgan Tassell, DAN TAYLOR

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly. I've owned a Subaru for decades and always take back to this dealership. Easy to make an appointment. More

by THERESAMARIESWEET
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive