Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reinaldo Caraballo.
Reinaldo Caraballo
Reinaldo Caraballo at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Reinaldo Caraballo

Service Advisor

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

101 Reviews of Reinaldo Caraballo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Southside Kia every since I..."

- vslady1ddw

I have been coming to Southside Kia every since I purchased my car and I will not let anyone else touch it. The service I've received has been over the top. You have taken very good care of my vehicle and I have no complains about it. My service person is Ray and he makes sure that everything is perfect before I leave. I want to thank everyone there for your service. Keep up the good work. Ms. Dozier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced..."

- jkjester1

Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced with no scheduled appointment, and my Service Advisor, Ray Caraballo, really took care of me...AWESOME SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sims

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been awhile since I have dealt with Ray who had..."

- Tinichee

It has been awhile since I have dealt with Ray who had always been go to guy whenever I was in need of service for my vehicle and as always it was cordial I always looked forward to dealing with Ray Caraballo every chance I get and I would like to continue my service with him 😊 if at all possible ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people fast service and friendly. Rey Caraballo was..."

- rafaredsox

Good people fast service and friendly. Rey Caraballo was real profesional and help me a lot..He even call me after service to check if everything was good..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southside Kia has never let me down with their staff or..."

- Br549

Southside Kia has never let me down with their staff or service over the years, I trust them to get it right and always have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al service department

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray always does an excellent job at taking care of us and..."

- Tab

Ray always does an excellent job at taking care of us and our cars! We highly recommend taking your vehicle to him for any maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ray Caraballo he always..."

- Thomasgorey86

I had a great experience with Ray Caraballo he always makes sure everything is done to perfection he takes ownership of it just like it’s his always gets done in a timely manner he is a excellent representative for your company also the rest of your team is great thanks for great service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always tries to make those..."

- Bird5555555

The service department always tries to make those necessary visits less of a pain then it used to be. They are quick, professional, polite, courteous and answer any and all questions that I can throw at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Henderson, Randy Lewis , Sean

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick, and clean and the entire staff made me..."

- Philliphunt87

Service was quick, and clean and the entire staff made me feel welcomed. They kept me informed all the way through the service will return soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,991

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,991