Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rene Gallego
Rene Gallego at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Rene Gallego

Sr. Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Helping people fulfill there dreams of getting a new vehicle, and creating friends and relationships that last forever. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified to sell Kia, Hyundai, Mitsubishi, and Nissan.

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Rene Gallego

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene and Dustin were both very courteous and helpful. I..."

- newkiaownwer2021

Rene and Dustin were both very courteous and helpful. I had no issues at all. Great service, great car. I would definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Durzo

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I..."

- ShirlsB

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person..."

- CarrieA

I had a fantastic experience at Ricart Kia. Each person that I came in contact with was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened carefully to what I had to say. Within 10 minutes of arriving to test drive one vehicle, Jim asked me a few simple questions and matched me with a different vehicle that not only better suited my needs but was less expensive at a higher trim level. Rene was a gem throughout the process. He was patient and respectful, staying past closing to make sure that everything went well, and was very kind to my family. Lorenzo and Sean worked with me on the financing without pressuring me and came up with a few options for me to consider. Jack also stayed late to make sure my paperwork got done, but never made me feel as if I was an inconvenience. Waking up the next morning after a large purchase is always the true test - today I am excited about my purchase, very comfortable with the terms, and grateful to Ricart Kia for making buying my first new car in 15 years a great experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Sean Johnson, Jim Liebhart , Lorenzo Gomez

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Kia Soento"

- Jim

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. They have always been very accommodating, and the sales people are low pressure. All the features were adequately explained, and the sales people followed up to see how the vehicle was doing, and to see if I had any questions. The last sales person was Renee Gallego - I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, John Verdine, Harley Gifford

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi Jim! Thank you for your loyalty over the years. We're thrilled to have you in our family. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Rene if there is ever anything you need!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- DBooth

The whole team was fantastic! Professional, kind and all a pleasure to deal with! Case was Great! It was a great experience, your team was beyond reproach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. Case, Rene, Nick, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything.

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- paola.Alvarez

I went in to ricart after having a very bad experience at Dennis, and it was the best thing ever. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They work with you to meet your needs. They have great car selection, and loved that they have free car wash when you purchase from them! Thank you Andrew and Alonzo!! You guys are amazing! Also Rene and Chad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Andrew Mellen , Alonzo

Aug 22, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

We are SO happy you came to visit us :) We truly appreciate your business. Rene, Andrew, Chad and the entire team will always be here for you! Congratulations!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Jeanie

I went in to Ricart Kia for a minor covered service and ended up trading in my Kia Sportage lease early on another Sportage. Smooth-as-silk process with absolutely no pressure. My salesperson, David, was awesome. Ricart is my car place now - service hours are very convenient and staff is amazing. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoy buying my car at this dealership."

- LovemyKia

Personnel here is very professional. Always make you feel comfortable never rushing, never pushing, understand their product very well, very knowledgeable about their product, keep you informed every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Joejoe17

Went somewhere else and they couldn’t get a deal done came to them and they got it done made it work out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Mahi

The sale person Mr Rene is a very good sales person. He was really helpful, friendly and very informative . The dealer had a good collection of cars and price was great too.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive