Rene Gearst
Rene Gearst at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Rene Gearst

Service Advisor

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Rene Gearst

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service in the Service department. Renee helps to explain everything that is needed. I will now trust any other service depart with my cx5 More

by Powtins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Feb 04, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 04, 2023

Powtins responded

Thank you🙏🏽

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renee from Sports Mazda North was amazing! Best customer service ever! Thank you so much! More

by Against_war_2004
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xx xxx xxx ddd ddd ddd ddd cfd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd. Did. More

by AngSmith36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Diaz

Jan 22, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received good service at Sports Mazda and will continue to take my car there to be serviced. More

by AngSmith36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Diaz

Jan 22, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly and courteous and very helpful in explaining the service process as this was my first service for my new car. I was very impressed by the video of the service highlight’s provided by More

by Binghamwe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Sports Mazda North to provide great service and attention to detail! I am always treated like a valued customer. More

by Ldibar22
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and respectful! Always satisfied with the service at Sport Mazda North! The new video reporting system is stellar! More

by sldteach26
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top tier service from beginning to the end. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Constant updates on vehicle. Also gets you in and out as quick as possible. More

by Quintenjames24
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was really nice, it was fast professional and pleasant. Not to mention the VIP discount More

by navas.raymond
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable. Had very satisfying experience with my recent service especially with Renee More

by mgarun242
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,088
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,506
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive