Renee Scaravalle
Renee Scaravalle  at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Renee Scaravalle

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Hello! I’m originally from the suburbs of Chicago, IL and moved here to beautiful Naples, FL (Paradise!) with my husband and our 4 children in the summer of 2019. I have been selling Mercedes-Benz for over 20 years. I am proud to be part of a dealership that has the same beliefs as I do, which is taking care of you, our client with the utmost care, integrity and professionalism. I am here for you and look forward to assisting you with all of your automobile needs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Renee Scaravalle

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the professional team that makes a dealership great and we had only great experiences at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs when purchasing a vehicle or when we needed service. We would like to take this More

by Manuela & Marty Solcz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase from Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs, I had a outstanding sales support, Rene was very professional. More

by officeGerberding
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Renee Scaravalle was excellent. Renee went above and beyond the call of duty and thanks to her great patience and perseverance she found us a beautiful GLE 450 which arrived ahead o More

by Dick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Dick, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renee knew what we wanted and got it. From the beginning to keys in hand, all went smoothly and quickly. A very pleasant experience. we love the car we bought. More

by 239elsmith
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Joe, Patty

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have possibly worked with a better sales agent in finding the MB to replace the one I lost due to Hurricane Ian. Renee was knowledgeable, professional, diligent, compassionate and committed More

by DSBSFL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am Absolutely in love with my new car purchase. It took us a while and I am not easily impressed but Renee knew exactly my taste and what I wanted. She sure worked with me and did her magic. All th More

by mga9104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a world-class shopping experience and an exceptional customer service while in the market for a new luxury vehicle, Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is your dealership and Renee Scaravalle is More

by Natalya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Natalya, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is top notch! I was truly overwhelmed by what the dealership does to make a customer feel special and appreciated. I found a vehicle I wanted to purchase online. I More

by Mahalko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hurricane Ian destroyed 2 of our cars. I was fortunate enough to pass by Mercedes-Benz of Bonita with my son shortly after our cars were towed away. We were assigned to Renee and three day More

by mghorayeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Wylly Corria, Danny Simoes

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose the Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely satisfied with my new car purchase and the credit goes to Renee Scaravalle who understood my situation and listened to my desires, then found a car that checked all the boxes; I’m a Happy Buye More

by Michael Loeber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Michael Loeber responded

A winner by all standards.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive