Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reza Shahriar.
Reza Shahriar
Reza Shahriar at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
3.5

Reza Shahriar

Team Leader

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Reza Shahriar

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited this dealership after confirming price of a..."

- Honestyworks

I visited this dealership after confirming price of a truck they had advertised with their internet team. Only to be told that i would have to pay $12k more than advertised. Dishonest advertising and horrible management attitude by Reza. Asked to speak to supervisor and Raed did no better. I showed him my computer confirming what price i was quoted by his team. During the time I waited to speak to him they altered their system price along with MSRP price of truck from actual 74K to 68k. Do not buy from this dealership, prices they advertise are only to get you to the dealership. Not to mention $4800 in dealer installed options that are not advertised and they try to force down your throat. DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND WALK AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS. I ended up buying from Sahara Ram in Vegas, honest dealership true to their word.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2020

Honestyworks responded

I would be happy to provide you the documents that I shared with your staff while I was there to purchase the vehicle. Please provide me name and address of your Compliance team and I can send them the screen shots that I took before I visited the dealership and while I was there so they can see how the advertised price was changed and how your team adjusted actual MSRP on your website once I brought it up to Reza. In addition based on reviews from multiple users on this site, and your own website several potential customers have complained of bait an switch practice. I will continue to publicize this encounter on social media platforms so other potential customers are not taken by your shameful sales tactics. Being honest goes a long way, you earn peoples trust and they will be your customer for a long time. I can say that I never write reviews and I'm in the service industry and I can tell you that by far this was the most unethical business and horrible customer service experience by your staff. I hope this is posted on dealer rater so others can see.

Jul 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We take these false accusations seriously. We would not alter any price in our system to mislead any customer. Additionally, our listings state that the online price is not the final price and does not include tax, title, and added accessories. We are here to build a long lasting business relationship. We would not do anything that would go against that goal. Best of Luck

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel..."

- Ramon Lucas

I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel Westbrook. I came in with hopes of leaving with my dream car and Rene Robles did everything possible to make sure I left with it. He gave me gave me great customer service. The manager Reza Shahriar also helped me and assured me they were doing everything possible to help me. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my car from this dealership beacuse they have the..."

- POUYA_MUSIC Verified Customer

I got my car from this dealership beacuse they have the best service and best offers . Very kind staff and helpful . I wouldn’t try any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience! I drove from Sacramento to..."

- Amber Verified Customer

Awesome car buying experience! I drove from Sacramento to buy a car from this dealership. I worked with Johnny-Sales Rep, Gevork-Sales Rep, Reza-Sales Manager and Michael-Finance. I have never had a more amazing experience when buying a car. This dealership is exceptional and anyone in need of a car needs to work with the team that helped me purchase my car 100%!! I would give them 10 stars if possible. The whole process was enjoyable and now I have a brand new car! Reza-Sales Manager took time out of his busy schedule to work with my fiancé and I on the purchase of our vehicle and is so helpful and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis, JOhnny Briseno , Gevork

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience Johnny and reza went..."

- brendamancilla Verified Customer

It was a very pleasant experience Johnny and reza went above and beyond to help us will defiantly return to get another vehicle very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOhnny Briseno

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE worst dealship and employees"

- ucla fan

The employees here are nothing but liers and Reza is the leader. When I arrived at this dealership, the sales team won't even show me the car and said the actual price is at least $5,000 more. A classic case of bait and switch. The deralship shold be ashamed of themselves. I wonder if Russell Westbrook knows how his emplyees are making his name become nothing but trash by their business antics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We do not practice "Bait n Switch" or mislead anyone. Our listings meet industry standards, and explain that the price does not include added accessories. However, we price our vehicles competitively to offset these costs. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Flores very good customer service and very friendly..."

- danny

David Flores very good customer service and very friendly worked a great deal out with us and helped me get my own favorite Chrysler 300s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Gulam , David flores

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was priced at $15000 they added $4000 more due to..."

- maribel831 Verified Customer

Car was priced at $15000 they added $4000 more due to xtra features that were already listed in advertisemen. They should honor the advertisement I would not recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn ***

May 30, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We do have some added accessories. However, we price our vehicles very competitively to offset these costs. Our listing details that tax, registration, and accessories are not included in the listed price. Please reach out if you have any questions. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to thank sia for being patient with us we love..."

- sandradianna0419 Verified Customer

We want to thank sia for being patient with us we love the new car the only bad thing I can say has nothing to do with sia. Russell Westbrook needs to get rid of reza he is completely horrible and tries to get more money out of you and my family didn’t appreciate him being so rude. He laughed at my mothers income and said she wouldn’t be able to get the car we wanted and guess what we got it. So please get rid of him. He lost business once from us but sia is the one that helped us get this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sia Raissian

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch. The price doesn't include installed..."

- Azfreerider

Bait and switch. The price doesn't include installed options and you can't buy the car without the options... huh?!! Seriously, they raised the online price by 15% ($5k) and said the options were mandatory. That doesn't sound like an "option.” What a waist of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 30, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We know your time is valuable, and apologize if you felt it was wasted. Our listings meet industry standards, and detail that the price does not include tax, title, and added accessories. The price also includes all rebates and offers available which some customers may not qualify for. We always recommend coming in or giving us a call for an updated price. Please reach out to us if you have any questions. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1356 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,798

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,798

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,712

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,712