Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Martini.
Rich Martini
Rich Martini at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Martini | Page 28

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

281 Reviews of Rich Martini

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- NU2ROVER

Rich was great to work with and Joel was excellent about going over the numerous car features and he set up InControl for me. I can now start my car from my office and arrive to a cooled down vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov

Sep 10, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable Experience! A++++"

- jkannampuzha

My experience with Land Rover Princeton far beats any experience I've had in the past when purchasing vehicles over the years. Normally, my experiences with dealerships were very stuffy and salesman are very stiff/unfriendly. I talked to Clara on the phone to get an idea on deals for Range Rovers and she was so warm and welcoming. She made it an easy decision to visit the dealership. The moment I walked in, David Thomas was extremely pleasant in greeting me and helped me test drive several vehicles until I found the one I loved, the Velar. His approach was very personal and welcoming, he made me feel very comfortable in knowing that I was buying not a car, but living an excellent relationship experience with Princeton Land Rover. This wife was a gift for my wife a month down the line, and David made sure the car was taken care of and even had a red bow ready the day of delivery! His calm demeanor made me feel at ease and confidence knowing I made the right decision. I have to also acknowledge Rich, who really helped me find the right deal that was within my best interest - he was also a very welcoming individual and made me feel very relate-able as we connected on a personal level. For me, Land Rover Princeton has won and will continue to win my business as they really care for your best interests and connect on another level to make sure you have the ultimate customer service experience. Thank you Land Rover Princeton team!! Look forward to future purchases and recommending you to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thomas, Clara Williamson

Sep 06, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To the point!!!!!"

- E. Banton

No gimmick straight to the point. I told Joel what I needed the Vehicle for after a test drive and a colour choice 3 hours later I have my new Range Rover better equipped than I would have done myself. I've purchased from Honda to porsche for the past 26 years and only came across 2 guys that know exactly what they're selling and Joel Is one of them. Excellent in delivering what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Brn2skifst

When I shop for a vehicle, I know what I want and what is a fair price. They didn't have a vehicle with my specific needs at their location but we found one, agreed on a fair price for both my trade and the new vehicle and sealed the deal. No pressure, no hassles. Would recommend Joel Mironov and Princeton LR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov

Aug 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- vandersh

Nothing but superlatives. Jimmy and the rest of the Land Rover Princeton team were so professional and pleasant to work with. Very consultative and took time to understand my needs. Really couldn't recommend more and look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Michael Krail

Jul 30, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Land Rover family!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience at Princeton Land Rover"

- christina78

James was very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted and getting me to the price point I needed to be. I will definitely do business there in the future they were informative, laid back, all round great group of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Ken Cichocki

Jul 23, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Princeton Landrover = Blue Chip Dealer!"

- Juillidame

Second purchase from this dealer- phenomenal service from Jimmy! I wanted a very specific feature on my new RR and he absolutely went above and beyond to try to make me happy. Although it took time to find the right vehicle, there was nothing but patience, zero pressure and a sincere desire to make sure I was happy. Jimmy is extremely knowledgeable, easy going and trust worthy. I had a major issue with my original car which was out of warranty. I was left stranded in the middle of the night, took an Uber home, car towed to dealer the next day. While I've had a generally great 3 years with my Sport, this was extreme and unacceptable and I was sincerely prepared to never purchase a LandRover again. However, Princeton LandRover, upon learning what happened, came to my aid in an impressive manner. The General Manager, Stephen Bergamo, personally delivered a loaner to my home on a Saturday. He was very understanding of how I felt and arranged for me to look at other brands. I received calls from 3 different GM's and test drove their vehicles. In the end, the care I received from Princeton LandRover merited my staying with the brand. One more note: Servicing vehicle is outstanding as well! Getting an appointment and a loaner is usually very easy, and your car is turned around quickly. Also, you never walk away thinking they are suggesting service your car doesn't actually need. Steve Cronin is always super helpful, and was especially instrumental in getting costs covered on the last out of warranty service! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years! Congratulations on the latest addition to your family.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my RR Sport SVR"

- marcvv

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first Range Rover at Land Rover Princeton. Karen Covino was patient over many months while she helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself. She was professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff including General Manager, Sales Manager were all very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a positive experience and an example of how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Karen Covino, Stephen Bergamo

Jun 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Marc - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of owning the firt Range Rover"

- Mosiac

Karen, Mike, Rich and Laurie make an excellent team. The overall experience was great !!! The ease of signing and follow ups make it a pleasure to work with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Karen Covino, Carlos D'Oleo

Jun 18, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Land Rover family!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen is an amazing and very copoperative sales associate. "

- Farah Afridi

Its been a delight and breeze buying my dream car. Most imortantly, Karen made everything so easy and exciting from the test drive to explaining all the features of the car that by the end of the evening I had a new friend to my list. I was impressed how she managed to pull out the exact car from her inventory as if it was literally custom made on request. we were handed over this beauty as out of the box. Also at this point I feel pleasure in mentioning Rich Martini who offered great discounts and perks to make this experience even more wonderful. Overall, I would highly recommend Karen Cavino and Princeton Range Rover who ever is interested in keeping these amazing machines. All the best to team Princeton Range Rover for a making such a memorable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Jun 05, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Farah - We are so pleased to hear Karen offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family!

271 - 280 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $100,850
2021 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey Premium Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,495
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD