Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Gunkel.
Richard Gunkel
Richard Gunkel at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Gunkel

Sales

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Richard Gunkel

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Wade, boy was he..."

- Angiee Fierro

We had the pleasure of working with Wade, boy was he great, answered every question we had. Shout out to Richard for helping us with the numbers/paperwork. Came out alot better then what we thought. Definitely will go back for business in the future with these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Sharp

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd time doing business at Mark Allen Chevy I..."

- Mark Allen fan for life

This is my 2nd time doing business at Mark Allen Chevy I really can’t say enough about all the staff there everyone I met in the process of my purchase was kind and courteous and made the whole experience nice and calming. Cali helped me with my first purchase and Richard helped me this time both are very profitable they are both awesome Richard never gave up on making my purchase happen . Thanks Richard. I will continue to “ let’s do business “ at Mark Allen Chevy in the future they continue to impress me every time I’m there and make you feel like part of the family. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience! Would definitely recommend! It..."

- Ansowder

Great overall experience! Would definitely recommend! It was a pleasure to work with Richard. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This is our second purchase from Mark Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did you get the review?Very nice teamwork ! Polite ...."

- Ssawyervincent

Did you get the review? Very nice teamwork ! Polite . Tell customer cost of gap & warranty before business office - thanks. Veery courteous & helpful. Would recommend to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in business office - excellent.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started out knowing I wanted a Chevy SUV but knew..."

- Gingerstout

I started out knowing I wanted a Chevy SUV but knew nothing about any. From Richard Gunkel’s first contact, I had an internet guide who patiently answered all my questions. He found an Equinox that was even the perfect color! He walked me through the preliminaries until we met for an evaluation of my trade-in, test drive and final deal. Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so pleased with the staff at Mark Allen! From our..."

- lindsayburk0119

We are so pleased with the staff at Mark Allen! From our sales guys, Richard and Diego, to the finance department! Knowledgeable, friendly and treated us like family! We absolutely love our new 2021 Tahoe! They went above and beyond to find us EXACTLY what we wanted. We will definitely buy from here again and also recommend our friends and family go here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Avelar

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was awesome and love the car! Would definitely..."

- kirkmckinney33

Richard was awesome and love the car! Would definitely recommend mark Allen Chevy to anyone and everyone! Staff is very friendly and great help to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen..."

- Melissa Riley

This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen Chevrolet & will definitely not be the last! Everyone we have worked with has been more than helpful and so nice! Thank you all for changing our minds about buying new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience Went above and beyond to get what I..."

- Scott277ray

Awesome experience Went above and beyond to get what I needed. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a new or used car or truck. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hutchison , Dan Huber

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an all-around great experience! Richard was..."

- Tony

This was an all-around great experience! Richard was extremely helpful and made the process one of the smoothest that I have experienced. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,780

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,780

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,645

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$43,645

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,998

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$27,520

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,324

2017 INFINITI QX60

$26,324