Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Richard Kacso
Richard Kacso at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Richard Kacso

Sales

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Richard Kacso

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable atmosphere, no pressure sales. Our sales person Richard was easy to speak with, was open and honest. More

by Fryer620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was friendly, helpful and pleasant to work with. Financing agent was friendly but confusing. More

by kgelbke
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I arrived on the lot. The financial department worked diligently to get me the best interest rate. They made me feel important and special. More

by cwatsonhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard found what I wanted and the price I could afford with no pressure He was there for me and not what he felt I needed like other dealerships More

by Carrie lee Hammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great smooth transaction. People were nice and helpful. Only minor complaint is that when I got into my new car the gas light was on. I didn't expect a full tank of gas but SOME gas would More

by chris.ruffo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took the time to answer all our questions,and not in a rushed way.they made car buying and all the paperwork involved easy to understand and not stressfull.no pressure,just help. More

by Jeanminerd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Nancy Moeschl

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic group of people. Highly recommend!!! Richard was super accommodating. Chris was extremely insightful and both were friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you More

by Allapaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boger , Nancy Moeschl

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestmont Hyundai went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. They went out of their way (Pennsylvania) to find me the exact vehicle that I wanted. More

by larkpatty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boger , Nancy Moeschl

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was Great and the support was good but not perfect. Overall very pleased. Don’t like the ale carte approach to options and extended warranties. Only major disappointment was coating protection More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Mullins , Nancy Moeschl

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,500
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,950
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,500
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,000
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD