Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Kwiatkowski.
Richard Kwiatkowski
Richard Kwiatkowski at Halleen Kia of Sandusky
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Kwiatkowski | Page 2

Finance Director

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

7515 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870

Contact Me

I was raised on Cedar Point Rd , about 5 minutes from the North Olmsted dealership.I am an Eagle Scout and love camping and the outdoors .My wife and I have two children and when we are not at work , we are almost always together . I spent my first 20 years working at the North Olmsted location . We built a brand new Kia Dealership in Sandusky in October of 2016 ,and I have been proud to call that my home ever since . Buying a car can actually be a lot of fun . Come out and see us and we will prove it !

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

205 Reviews of Richard Kwiatkowski

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car...."

- Rose

They were friendly and courteous in purchasing our car. Everything was ready when we arrived. We were instructed in the use and Bluetoothed our phones quickly and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a better experience then any of my other..."

- Leshdfrek79

Definitely a better experience then any of my other dealership experiences. The guys we worked with was laid back and actually joked around and worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dresser

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very..."

- Kaminskyjewelers

Nathaneal Boggs is a very nice young man, and very professional. he kept me posted through the entire process. Excellent salesman! I would have liked a little more for my trade in. Other than that an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Dresser was the best!!! I love my Kia Soul.! He..."

- Vckweldon518

Brandon Dresser was the best!!! I love my Kia Soul.! He went above and beyond and I would recommend Heleen Kia to anyone. Thanks Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dresser

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing..."

- DanE

Fantastic dealership all around! Great service at amazing prices! And to top it all off, everyone is friendly and helpful! I purchased my 2019 Kia Stinger GT2 AWD from Halleen Kia of Sandusky in October of 2019 and couldn't have been happier with the entire process. My sales person Brandon was beyond great. He was helpful, knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. Felt like part of a family buying my car from Halleen. I moved to Findlay Ohio and still drive back to Halleen Kia of Sandusky to have my car serviced at their dealership. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased love the car nice and easy to lease very..."

- Mary.uland

Very pleased love the car nice and easy to lease very friendly sale person Nathenal made me feel very comfortable this is my second lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaneal Boggs

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Halleen was very welcoming and everyone..."

- Holly

My experience at Halleen was very welcoming and everyone was very helpful and friendly. I got my car through Zach who is a fantastic salesman. Richard in financing was also very helpful in explaining everything and is a really great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahlin

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very knowledgeable. Justin really listened..."

- Susan

Salesman was very knowledgeable. Justin really listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. There was no pressure sales. Finance department was very experienced. I will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional!..."

- le352907

Very nice people!! Very welcoming and professional! However, pay attention to your interest rate at the finance table. When I ordered my vehicle, the interest rate they were advertising on their website was .9%, which was why I drove three hours to get my vehicle from them instead of 15 minutes from my local Kia dealer. When we got to the finance table, my interest rate was 3.25%. Make sure you get in writing your interest rate when you make the deal. Otherwise, it was a good buying experience. Salesman, Zach, and Finance extraordinaire, Richard, were very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Halleen, Zach Dahlin

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my first new Kia Soul on Friday and I could not be..."

- Dorseyone2004

I got my first new Kia Soul on Friday and I could not be happier with everything Halleen Kia of Sandusky did to make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Xavier

11 - 20 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,055

2021 Kia K5

$25,055

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,820

2021 Kia Sorento

$39,820

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,280

2021 Kia Niro

$34,280

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,185

2022 Kia Stinger

$55,185

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,650

2021 Kia Soul

$23,650

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,900

2021 Kia Soul

$18,900