Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard LaMora.
Richard LaMora
Richard LaMora at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Richard LaMora

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

40 Reviews of Richard LaMora

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have..."

- Michael

I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have both bought cars from him. He’s very friendly and patient. He’s sincere and will do his best to help you with your problems. He pick my car up from another dealership the same day of purchase and help me get my referral from my girlfriend’s car sale. Ask for Dave if you visit Subaru in St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want an honest, trustworthy salesman, this is your..."

- J Nash

If you want an honest, trustworthy salesman, this is your guy! Very happy with the service he provided; I believe he went above and beyond to help get us into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really had a nice time working to get my car from Lou..."

- dashatravis001

Really had a nice time working to get my car from Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters. It was definitely a fast process working with Juan and Richard, they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gozalo

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We are so glad you had a great experience. We strive at offering a pleasant non-stress experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad to deal with Steven Miller .He was very..."

- Carapic Radomir

I’m so glad to deal with Steven Miller .He was very friendly and very professional .I see good future on this job, for that young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Neely was our sales associate and we’re we ever..."

- twstevener

Steve Neely was our sales associate and we’re we ever lucky. We weren’t looking for a standard color combination, exterior and interior. Steve looked all over and found one in Kansas. The two dealerships worked out a deal to bring the car to Lou Fusz and it was sitting there on the day promised. We enjoyed greatly working with Steve and with Richard Lakota who handled the paperwork. This is our second car in three years from Lou Fusz Subaru. Great guys and great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Neely

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Chris was so helpful and answered all..."

- JL

Excellent service! Chris was so helpful and answered all my questions. My first Subaru and I'm so excited. Will definitely recommend Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking to replace my 2011 Outback 3.6R w/ 191k+..."

- Mike

Was looking to replace my 2011 Outback 3.6R w/ 191k+ miles (hit a deer) and wanted The 6 cylinder engine. Steven Miller worked with me over e-Mail and text to find the PERFECT 2018, dark blue pearl, 3.6r limited w/ only 28k miles. Beautiful and clean, and we were in and out of the dealership in an afternoon. Great service and a very personable and friendly rep w/ Steven. Steven even recommended a place for the Mrs. and I to go have lunch on our way back, and again he was spot on! Would highly recommend Lou Fusz at St. Peter’s and Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful in finding the right car for me..."

- Nacho

Chris was very helpful in finding the right car for me and working within my budget. He made sure that I got what I need from a car with the right price. Their service packages are very generous and affordable. I would definitely come back here when we’re ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

Oct 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very patient and willing to work with me to get..."

- imanigilkey

They were very patient and willing to work with me to get me into the car that I was so excited to get behind! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dave Brunk and Richard for making our new car..."

- hpt

Thanks to Dave Brunk and Richard for making our new car buying experience pleasant. Both men were very helpful and took their time to make sure we understood and were comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk

Jun 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,957

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,957

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153