Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Martin.
Richard Martin
Richard Martin at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Richard Martin

F&I Manager

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

403 Reviews of Richard Martin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Weldon was very informative & personable..."

- cbarton0519

My sales person Weldon was very informative & personable & I was in & out of the dealership in 2 hours! I would highly recommend Dean Team Hyundai and Weldon Street in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome! Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted...."

- stlcitysusan

Ben was awesome! Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Richard came in on his day off to help Robert get my lease done! Love Dean Team Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Robert Miller

Nov 10, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Susan! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Ben, Richard, and Robert were able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was fantastic. Very courteous, professional..."

- Msgr. Timothy Cronin

Andy Miller was fantastic. Very courteous, professional and authentic. I leased a new Genesis G70. The Dean Team was very appreciative of my business and I highly recommend their friendly, attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Nov 03, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Msgr. Cronin! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your new G70.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is AMAZING, he is informative, personable, patient,..."

- MadisonBeckert17

Frank is AMAZING, he is informative, personable, patient, and professional! We were blown away by his level of customer service and by the end he felt more like a friend than a salesman. He made our experience enjoyable and seamless! We LOVE our Palisade, thank you for helping us purchase our DREAM car Frank and everyone at Dean Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Oct 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Madison! Thank you for your great review and your business! We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if there's anything else you need!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul helped me a great deal buying my first truck. He was..."

- Kyle

Paul helped me a great deal buying my first truck. He was answered all my questions and made the process very painless. I am very happy with the service I got from Paul and of course very happy with my new truck. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman

Oct 06, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave a great review! We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new truck.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller gave me the best car buying experience I have..."

- jpfpope

Andy Miller gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had. No hassles, just getting business done. I saw what I wanted and he made it happen...and fast! Thanks Andy and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Sep 21, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Dean Team.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and will..."

- robinf66

I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. Always pleasant and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile. I have bought 2 cars from Ben French and will be looking forward to his amazing customer service when I purchase my next car! Ben is an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French

Aug 25, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Robin! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We greatly appreciate it! We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with another positive buying experience and that you'll be returning the next time you're in the market! Enjoy your upgrade!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was informative, courteous, and helpful. We..."

- raabjohn68

Courtney was informative, courteous, and helpful. We again had a nice experience at dean team. She worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. We feel like we have a great vehicle at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Fusz

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just..."

- Lea_James

Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just for me.Torrey took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the features.We will definitely suggest this team for anyone looking for a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Goevert, Torrey Iannazzo, Robert Miller , Frank Davis

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Lea! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you comfortable with all of the features of your new vehicle. We appreciate your referral to others! Enjoy your upgrade!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very helpful during this experience...."

- amripper94

The dealership was very helpful during this experience. Ben helped me make my decision on the Tucson and was very knowledgeable about the car. All of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Robert Miller

Jul 28, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and answer any questions you had about the vehicles you were interested in. Enjoy your new Tucson!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855