Richard Pelczarski
Richard Pelczarski at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Richard Pelczarski

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Richard Pelczarski

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my 2020 Corvette from Casey in September of 2019. Due to the GM strike, then Covid, Corvette production was seriously delayed. General Manager, Ron Smith, kept me posted through the entire proc More

by Cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They addressed our needs well and worked professionally in our behalf. We appreciate salespeople that are knowledgeable about their products. This team was, and we are very satisfied. More

by Kittydmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sibley, Maria White , Jon Bonnett

Oct 30, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. We hope you enjoy your new car!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the atmosphere and the people who genuinely took the time out to help me Jamie Reeves And Travis Truly Thankful Password For you guys More

by Edokpayijessica6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Esaa Muhammad , Jamie Reeves

May 20, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you! We appreciate your kind words, and welcome you to the Casey Family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found out he car I wanted quickly Searching for the car with other dealers for 2-3 months and Rick found me one withn 15 minutes of being on the lot! Great car buying experience. More

by Jcm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I had a great experience buying a new car. I found exactly the car I wanted. Was given a great deal. I am highly recommending family and friends t More

by Tkarafa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fantastic service grest customer focus the experiance has been very positive everyone has been very profesional and very helpfull ,I eould highly recomend for everyone to purchase there ve More

by 9417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go and buy a new vehicle. Great staff, great selections, clean environment, and very friendly. Drove from Greenville NC to pick out my truck More

by Blackz71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for traveling from so far away and for the chance to do business! We appreciate the review, as well! Thank you!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, clean, bright and well stocked dealership I have bought a number of vehicles over the years and I am always impressed with the genuine friendliness I have experienced at Casey Chevrolet. The s More

by mjholden57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Mike Sibley, Jeffrey Amos , Joshua Jones, Sam Opara, Craig Politte

Nov 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. H. We've done a lot of business together. We really appreciate it! See you next time@

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service My experience at Casey buying my first ever brand new Chevy Silverado 1500 was an absolute joy. Mary Farris was my initial point of contact and she More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Farris, Scott Gregoire

Jul 06, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Lisa! We are ecstatic to hear that we could provide you with an excellent 5 star worthy service and that the entire experience was one of a kind. We are also happy to hear that we could get you in a brand new Chevy Silverado 1500. Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith, Rick and Scott were all amazing I just recently purchased a Chevy Silverado 1500 and Rick and Keith were the two associates who helped me. Rick worked exceptionally hard to make sure More

by Snyper09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregoire, Keith Taylor

Jul 05, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

That is absolutely wonderful to hear! We are thrilled Scott, Rick and Keith all went well above and beyond to make sure your entire buying experience had you driving away completely satisfied. Our team really does their bet to make sure our customers find the perfect vehicle for them at deals that almost seem too good to be true. We truly appreciate your business, and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Enjoy your new Silverado, and have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,350
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive