About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Battles.
Travis Battles
Travis Battles, F & I Manager, Casey Chevrolet
5.0

Travis Battles

F & I Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Travis joined the Casey Auto Group in January of 2011. Prior to joining the automobile industry Travis served in the United States Navy as hospital corpsman and attained an Associate's Degree in Business Management. Since joining the auto group Travis was named Salesperson of the Year 2011, 2012 & 2013. Originally from Pennsylvania, he now resides in Hampton, Virginia. When he is not working he enjoys golfing, weight training and going on vacations.

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Travis Battles

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Batkins#31

Great customer service and quality people. The trade in process and service was a little lengthy but that was completely expected being I wasn’t abke to arrive till around 6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher White

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer Service"

- FarmDawg

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Casey and Craig. 5 trucks and 3 three cars. We drove from Cleveland OH to deal with Craig at Casey Chevrolet and we looking to do this again soon for a new Blazer..... you guys are the best dealer we know of. Thank you everything. Mike and Susan Farmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Politte, Jeffrey Amos

Nov 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

FarmDawg! I've got you covered! I have an all wheel drive Blazer with your name on it! Thanks for the wonderful review!-Craig

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, clean, bright and well stocked dealership"

- mjholden57

I have bought a number of vehicles over the years and I am always impressed with the genuine friendliness I have experienced at Casey Chevrolet. The showroom and surroundings is always clean and bright and everyone who works there is courteous and helpful. They have always asked the pertinent questions to assist me in making an informed decision in my vehicle buying, whether it was a truck or a Corvette. The staff has always been knowledgeable about the vehicles and the dealership has always been well stocked. Financing has always been quick and painless with care taken to explain the various options available. Service has always been easy to schedule and we even receive occasional calls for service reminders on our vehicles. I have shopped at other dealerships, but I always find myself coming back to Casey Chevrolet and renewing that level of trust that is hard to find elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. H. We've done a lot of business together. We really appreciate it! See you next time@

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great!!!!"

- Hi-C (high country)

I have purchased several vehicles from Casey over the last 15 years. I also use there service. It’s a family feel where you can trust you’re getting the fairest and best treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, and for the continued support over the years! See you next time!!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car ever!"

- GAMMONS

I didn't really need a new car but Barry was so helpful and even though he did not have the exact car that I wanted, he made sure he got it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery, Spencer Edwards

Aug 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad to know your experience with us was positive. Your feedback is encouraging and will continue to motivate us in our goal to provide the best service around. We are so happy that we were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you and have a great day!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Malcolm and Toby "

- Jamaika Henderson

Great customer service overall! Pending another purchase soon! I would recommend these two to anyone that asks me about car shopping with Casey! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Toby Bates, Sean Glass

Aug 18, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure working with you Jamaika! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and congratulations on your newest addition.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey customers for life "

- Nadia1980

After going to four other Chevrolet dealers in the area my family and I recently purchased a vehicle from Pete Pappas at Casey Chevrolet and couldn't be happier. Pete was professional, courteous and went above and beyond to answer our questions and help us explore options. From the beginning he worked with us to ensure we got the best deal and the vehicle we wanted, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were met with the same positive attitude/customer focus by every Casey Chevrolet team member (Craig, Travis, and Dana) we encountered during our sale. A low stress no hassle situation. We will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Politte, Peter Pappas , Dana miller

Jan 03, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're really glad to see this, Nadia! Pete's very excellent at ensuring our guests are treated very well from the beginning, going as far as to make sure the customer is matched with the best car possible. We're happy to hear the positive compliments on his help as well as those who made your experience even better during your visit. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2010 Chrysler 300-Series from Pete Pappas, Salesma"

- Tpkedr5

I had a wonderful experience with Pete Pappas, salesman and the staff at Casey Chevrolet. He did not rush me in making my decision and was so patient and helpful in showing me vehicles that would interest me. He even showed me the car that I purchased at a different Casey lot. He went out of his way to make my car-buying experience a memorable and productive one. I will definitely share with my friends about what a professional and accomodating guy that Pete is! Thanks to all that played a part in my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pappas , Sheila, who did our insurance verification on our car.

Nov 15, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! Pete and the rest of our staff will be happy to hear that they were a great help in your car buying experience. Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you back at Casey Chevrolet for all of your future car needs. Thanks again!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- bookreader1

Miss Keiana was exceptional! She helped me in the best way possible, I would definitely recommend her to help you with any of your needs. It was a pleasure talking with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Farris, Sam Opara, Esaa Muhammad, Richard Vaughan

Oct 26, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with Casey Chevrolet! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Keiana, she was more than happy to help!

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Samiam

I worked mostly with Edward Rich. I found him to be very friendly,knowable,helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leighland Stone, Edward Ricks Jr.

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

This is great to hear! We're thrilled Ed and the staff were able to provide a wonderful experience worth of a a recommendation. We can't thank you enough for your business, and the endorsement to family and friends. We hope to provide every customer with the confidence and comfortable experience necessary to feel the same way. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks again, and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,537

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,711

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,539

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,776

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,776

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,742

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,555