About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Battles.
Travis Battles
Travis Battles, F & I Manager, Casey Chevrolet
4.9

Travis Battles

F & I Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

Travis joined the Casey Auto Group in January of 2011. Prior to joining the automobile industry Travis served in the United States Navy as hospital corpsman and attained an Associate's Degree in Business Management. Since joining the auto group Travis was named Salesperson of the Year 2011, 2012 & 2013. Originally from Pennsylvania, he now resides in Hampton, Virginia. When he is not working he enjoys golfing, weight training and going on vacations.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Travis Battles

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car ever!"

- GAMMONS

I didn't really need a new car but Barry was so helpful and even though he did not have the exact car that I wanted, he made sure he got it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sillery, Spencer Edwards

Aug 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad to know your experience with us was positive. Your feedback is encouraging and will continue to motivate us in our goal to provide the best service around. We are so happy that we were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you and have a great day!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Malcolm and Toby "

- Jamaika Henderson

Great customer service overall! Pending another purchase soon! I would recommend these two to anyone that asks me about car shopping with Casey! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Toby Bates, Sean Glass

Aug 18, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure working with you Jamaika! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and congratulations on your newest addition.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey customers for life "

- Nadia1980

After going to four other Chevrolet dealers in the area my family and I recently purchased a vehicle from Pete Pappas at Casey Chevrolet and couldn't be happier. Pete was professional, courteous and went above and beyond to answer our questions and help us explore options. From the beginning he worked with us to ensure we got the best deal and the vehicle we wanted, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were met with the same positive attitude/customer focus by every Casey Chevrolet team member (Craig, Travis, and Dana) we encountered during our sale. A low stress no hassle situation. We will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Politte, Peter Pappas , Dana miller

Jan 03, 2017

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're really glad to see this, Nadia! Pete's very excellent at ensuring our guests are treated very well from the beginning, going as far as to make sure the customer is matched with the best car possible. We're happy to hear the positive compliments on his help as well as those who made your experience even better during your visit. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2010 Chrysler 300-Series from Pete Pappas, Salesma"

- Tpkedr5

I had a wonderful experience with Pete Pappas, salesman and the staff at Casey Chevrolet. He did not rush me in making my decision and was so patient and helpful in showing me vehicles that would interest me. He even showed me the car that I purchased at a different Casey lot. He went out of his way to make my car-buying experience a memorable and productive one. I will definitely share with my friends about what a professional and accomodating guy that Pete is! Thanks to all that played a part in my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pappas , Sheila, who did our insurance verification on our car.

Nov 15, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! Pete and the rest of our staff will be happy to hear that they were a great help in your car buying experience. Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you back at Casey Chevrolet for all of your future car needs. Thanks again!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- bookreader1

Miss Keiana was exceptional! She helped me in the best way possible, I would definitely recommend her to help you with any of your needs. It was a pleasure talking with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Farris, Sam Opara, Esaa Muhammad, Richard Vaughan

Oct 26, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with Casey Chevrolet! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Keiana, she was more than happy to help!

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Samiam

I worked mostly with Edward Rich. I found him to be very friendly,knowable,helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leighland Stone, Edward Ricks Jr.

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

This is great to hear! We're thrilled Ed and the staff were able to provide a wonderful experience worth of a a recommendation. We can't thank you enough for your business, and the endorsement to family and friends. We hope to provide every customer with the confidence and comfortable experience necessary to feel the same way. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks again, and have a great day!

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Ted Ricks for such great customer service "

- Ashley Lovdahl

Thank you so much Ted Ricks for the service that I received I was completely comfortable and I got a great deal and car thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ricks Jr.

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, Ashley! We really appreciate hearing from our customers, and are so happy to hear everything went smoothly with your purchase! Making sure our customers are comfortable and confident in their purchase is very important to our staff, and we're happy you were able to find the car that you wanted. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know! Thanks again, Ashley.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience ever!!"

- Kellylm68

My experience with Maada and Casey was by far the best car buying experience I've ever encountered. Would highly recommend to friends and Family. Keep up the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maada Keili

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much, Kelly! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your recent buying experience. It's awesome to hear Maada and the staff were able to take great care of you and find the car you were looking for! We can't thank you enough for the recommendation, and if there's anything else you need please let us know. Enjoy the new purchase and have a wonderful day!

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Casey Experience"

- Redskins Lady

After having dealt with many dealerships in my search for a new vehicle, I was tired and aggravated at the experiences. Once I got to Casey, I had already picked the vehicle that I wanted, so I was really looking around for the best deal with the maximum options. Willie, at Casey fought for the price I wanted and got me the deal that I was looking for on my new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend Willie and Casey Chevrolet for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent buying experience! It's amazing to hear that Willie was able to get you in your vehicle for the right price. Each and every customer should be able to enjoy an easy, comfortable buying process and our staff works very hard to ensure they receive that type of experience. To hear that you would recommend Willie and Casey Chevrolet brings a huge smile to our face, and we can't thank you enough for that endorsement. Please let us know if there's anything else you need, and have a great day!

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Cody123

I recently purchased a vehicle from Casey Chevrolet and could not be more pleased! Toby Bates was very courteous, professional, and friendly. She was able to process my transaction quickly and efficiently. The whole experience was stress free and the employees really cared about the buyer's concerns. I highly recommend Casey Chevrolet to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Bates

Oct 18, 2016

Casey Chevrolet responded

Cody, we can't thank you enough for your wonderful feedback regarding your buying experience. To hear that Toby and the staff were able to take great care of you and your needs puts a big smile on our face! Every customer deserves to have a stress free, comfortable buying experience like the one you described. We're happy you had this great experience, and hope to continue providing excellent service for years to come. Please let us know if there's anything else you need! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,977

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,499

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,498

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,050

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,840

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$73,755

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,070