Travis Battles
Travis Battles at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Travis Battles

General Sales Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.6
63 Reviews

Travis joined the Casey Auto Group in January of 2011. Prior to joining the automobile industry Travis served in the United States Navy as hospital corpsman and attained an Associate's Degree in Business Management. Since joining the auto group Travis was named Salesperson of the Year 2011, 2012 & 2013. Originally from Pennsylvania, he now resides in Hampton, Virginia. When he is not working he enjoys golfing, weight training and going on vacations.

4.6

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Travis Battles

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there to get help with selling my vehicles and trying to get into a affordable car. Both Travis and Esaa was a tremendous help in this endeavor. They both went way beyond what I was hoping for. Th More

by Curtis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Curtis, Thanks for the great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was helped so quickly and Efficiently when traded in my car. I was able to walk out with a new car same day. I wouldn’t waste my time anywhere else. Thank you Maria and Travis! More

by Jstrickland499
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She’s did a FANTASTIC job. She was super organized, grounded and very professional. 10/10 would recommend. Excellent work! I walked away completely satisfied! More

by Jarrardnate182
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White , Jon Bonnett

Aug 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market for a vehicle go look for Jamie. She was amazing she help me get into my new car. Im so happy More

by Sherry.t.campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Aug 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bottom line, general sales manager Travis Battles and the management crew are conducting shady business practices and taking advantage of people and the current truck shortage. I was given a price/paymen More

by TrustInFew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Faulkner

May 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie was excellent. She went above and beyond for everything in regard to my vehicle. She was very quick and professional and did it all with a smile. More

by Occfan_9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 13, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing outstanding.. Very Lovely young lady.. This was our second vehicle. She got us in and out in no time. We popped in on her and she was extremely busy but she managed everything well.. Thank you agai More

by twyfordjermaine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always kept me inform of the status, while searching for my vehicle. Very attentive and always smiling, and answered questions even on her days off. More

by Apc94pr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a smile! I was not even planning to purchase a vehicle today, and they explained how I could take advantage of a new vehicle while keeping the same payment! More

by amliz94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive