About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Schott.
Richard Schott
Richard Schott, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.8

Richard Schott

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Richard Schott

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- BobbieBlouin

We've gotten 5 cars from Richard Schott and always have a great experience. We've referred friends and family who've purchased and we'll keep returning as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Claudia 2019

Great Service and experience. I will most definitely be recommending my family and friends to pay Mr. Alicea a visit! Happy New Year 🎊🎆🎈 2019 looking forward to visiting in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Alicea

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done. I love my new car."

- happy buyer

Everyone was very nice. Richard Schott took the time to bring more that one vehicle to the front for me to look at. He explained the inside options and set up my phone for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles

Dec 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Negotiation"

- JimP

Richard Schott was a very straight forward salesman. No games and a good deal. Follow up was also excellent. Patrick in finance did a great job explaining this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Dec 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great! We hope to see you again!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Northpark!"

- Victory Plumbing

Richard Schmitt was my salesman. He was awesome! He has sold us several trucks in the past and he took time to keep our preferences in his memory. The easiest purchase ever!! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to know we are continuing to give our guests the 5-star treatment they deserve!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Joey

Quick service on the lot. Large selection. Loved the facilities. Very knowledgeable about vehicles and inventory available. Friendly staff. Love our new Toyota Tacoma Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drove and Took it home!"

- vanvicvic

Richard SCHOTT was so helpful and quickly got me into a car. i would recommend him to my family and friends. He took me for a test drive explained the new radio and a/c system and the backup camera and even took the time to program my phone to the car radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer needs are number one."

- Ruby's Toy

This is the second car I have leased and just like the first time - totally satisfied with the customer service from the moment I arrived, the staff and especially the Sales Rep was just as outstanding as the first time. I called specifically to ensure Richard Schott was still there so I could once again do business with him and I was not disappointed.. If the service continues to be this outstanding - I will continue to send people to North Park Toyota and Richard Schott and be back to lease another car in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavez (Finance Mgr)

Nov 21, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions! Thank you for continuing to choose us and we will see you again next time! Take care!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kstoldal1

Richard is always courteous and helpful. We appreciate his expertise and will continue to buy and refer to him. Thank you Richard Schott. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Thank you for your very kind words and the opportunity to build a long-lasting relationship with you! Have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Jesi2013

I had a great experience with Mr. Schott. I got everything I ask for with no hidden deals. Fransico Gonzales has been very helpful in getting my Tundra serviced and all the accessories I needed I would highly recommend Richard, Fransico and North Park Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gradual Gonzales

Oct 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!  

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158