About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Schott.
Richard Schott
Richard Schott, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.8

Richard Schott

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Richard Schott

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- patron_04_90

Great sales person very helpful all the way and really patient with me I appreciate a lot his help very friendly to me and my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Uglistick

The sales person and financial officer were able to accommodate us and get us taken care of very quickly. They were patient and helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Price!"

- Jeremy Fuller

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Richard Schott. I couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. I was greeted promptly when I arrived. I was given time to test drive each model that I was interested in. I was also given space while I was at the dealership to make my decision. I received a multiple visits from the Sales Manager, Justin Boone, just to check on how I was doing. I also came back multiple times to the dealership before I decided to purchase. Each time I received the same great service. I have 5 Toyota Dealerships that are much closer to me, but I choose to continue to do business with North Park Toyota. The Pricing was great, there was never any pressure and I wasn't there for hours on end to finalize all the paperwork. Scott Contreras explained all the paperwork clearly and there weren't any surprises. Great service and I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras , Justin Boone

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jeremy, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you love your Toyota Camry!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- GCSicily

Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations (once again). Alamo Toyota is 2 miles from our house but yet...we travel from the far north side of SA to NorthPark for our needs! That in itself...speaks volumes! The customer service is the best ever (Ramsey) and (Richard S). Our service rep today... Michael Gurney was so accommodating, friendly and thoroughly explained our 5000 mile check. And...our car was washed !...not at ALAMO! WOW...it doesn’t get any better! Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations...each and every visit!! Gina Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Cipriano Sierra , Michael Gurney

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard really listens to what I want"

- happy customer 12

I am a return customer to this dealership and I go to the same salesman as I feel he knows what i like and the best thing is he doesnt try to sell me extras that i don't ask for, i will continue to make this my place to go and will recommend it to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- cruisin_now

From ordering to tracking and delivering, we were updated every step of the way. We were very impressed with the service & quality of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Scott Contreras

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 2018 4Runner"

- David

North Park Toyota gave me a great deal on my new 4Runner. Very helpful staff. No pressure sales and finance staff. Clean and friendly dealership. If you’re looking for a new or used Toyota, go see my friend Richard Schott at North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

David, we hope that you are loving your new 4Runner. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota as your dealership!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- orilla

My salesman Robert Schott was very nice and responsive to my need and wants. The staff on the sales floor all were very welcoming. This made the whole buying experience very easy. Definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs and got me into the vehicle we wanted!"

- EricSmith

Mr. Garza and Mr. Schott were right on target and were great salesmen! Dealership was top of the line. I would definitely recommend family and friends to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful and friendly"

- Ron

Richard was very attentive and patient in listening to what my wife was looking for in our next vehicle purchase. Luis in finance was very informed and patient in presenting all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis - finance

Jul 09, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Ron, thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that Richard took great care of you! Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,588

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,505

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,687