About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Schott.
Richard Schott
Richard Schott, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
4.8

Richard Schott

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Richard Schott

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kstoldal1

Richard is always courteous and helpful. We appreciate his expertise and will continue to buy and refer to him. Thank you Richard Schott. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

Oct 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Thank you for your very kind words and the opportunity to build a long-lasting relationship with you! Have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Jesi2013

I had a great experience with Mr. Schott. I got everything I ask for with no hidden deals. Fransico Gonzales has been very helpful in getting my Tundra serviced and all the accessories I needed I would highly recommend Richard, Fransico and North Park Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gradual Gonzales

Oct 12, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!  

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- Lynny@TIP

NPT of San Antonio is worth driving 70 miles to buy a car. The prices are excellent, the service is professional and attentive but not pushy or vulture-like at some other dealerships. If you need a reliable used or new car you can go to them knowing they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster , Gabe Gilbreath - 5 stars all around

Oct 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- patron_04_90

Great sales person very helpful all the way and really patient with me I appreciate a lot his help very friendly to me and my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Uglistick

The sales person and financial officer were able to accommodate us and get us taken care of very quickly. They were patient and helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Price!"

- Jeremy Fuller

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Richard Schott. I couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. I was greeted promptly when I arrived. I was given time to test drive each model that I was interested in. I was also given space while I was at the dealership to make my decision. I received a multiple visits from the Sales Manager, Justin Boone, just to check on how I was doing. I also came back multiple times to the dealership before I decided to purchase. Each time I received the same great service. I have 5 Toyota Dealerships that are much closer to me, but I choose to continue to do business with North Park Toyota. The Pricing was great, there was never any pressure and I wasn't there for hours on end to finalize all the paperwork. Scott Contreras explained all the paperwork clearly and there weren't any surprises. Great service and I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras , Justin Boone

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jeremy, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you love your Toyota Camry!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- GCSicily

Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations (once again). Alamo Toyota is 2 miles from our house but yet...we travel from the far north side of SA to NorthPark for our needs! That in itself...speaks volumes! The customer service is the best ever (Ramsey) and (Richard S). Our service rep today... Michael Gurney was so accommodating, friendly and thoroughly explained our 5000 mile check. And...our car was washed !...not at ALAMO! WOW...it doesn’t get any better! Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations...each and every visit!! Gina Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Cipriano Sierra , Michael Gurney

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard really listens to what I want"

- happy customer 12

I am a return customer to this dealership and I go to the same salesman as I feel he knows what i like and the best thing is he doesnt try to sell me extras that i don't ask for, i will continue to make this my place to go and will recommend it to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- cruisin_now

From ordering to tracking and delivering, we were updated every step of the way. We were very impressed with the service & quality of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boone, Scott Contreras

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 2018 4Runner"

- David

North Park Toyota gave me a great deal on my new 4Runner. Very helpful staff. No pressure sales and finance staff. Clean and friendly dealership. If you’re looking for a new or used Toyota, go see my friend Richard Schott at North Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

David, we hope that you are loving your new 4Runner. Thank you for choosing North Park Toyota as your dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,228

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,460

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183