Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Webb.
Richard Webb
Richard  Webb at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
4.2

Richard Webb

Executive Manager

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Richard Webb

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- dldickerson

Thank you INFINITI of Kansas City for the great customer service with the purchase of my new car. Everyone from Calvin on up went above and beyond to ensure I purchased the vehicle I wanted from the INFINITI car family. I love my new FX50! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Calvin Ward

Aug 08, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new QX60"

- Esam H Sidarous

I had a great experience purchasing my first Infiniti (QX60). I was treated with respect, professionalism and courtesy. My entire experience from the sales associate, sales manager, financial manager and delivery was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Zaky, Steve (Sales Manager), Finance Manager ((RG), Jake were great to work with

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After Sale Customer Service is very poor! "

- Amir Guirguis

I bought Q50 last November & everything seemed fine to me at that time, I moved to Arizona last summer & when I went to infinti dealership over there to do my regular maintenance, I discovered that in Merriam, KS they didn't update the car info in their system. Up to here I don't have any issue, that happens, but what is not acceptable from my side that when I tried to reach out to them they tried to convince me that this is what Phoenix has to do. & since then nothing changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Redmond, Jake Gilliam, John Cuezze, John Bock

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, No Pressure Purchase"

- D Prather

From the time we stepped on the lot to the time we drove off; our experience was nothing but professional. The entire staff at Infiniti KC were genuinely there to help make our experience the best it could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze, Kevin O'Brien

Oct 03, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New QX 80"

- MikeCy84

Just purchased a new QX80 and the staff was great to work with and very helpful. Monique Spotwood was a pleasure to work with! The management staff is very approachable and made me feel like they did everything they could to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Evenrud , Monique Spotwood

May 29, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for your review Mike. Enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOLD STANDARD"

- TristanB360

The moment we walked into the dealership my fiance and I knew that we were in the right place. The aesthetics of the showroom combined with the clean cut professionalism of the sales agents and staff, set the stage for what turned out to be a stress free buying experience. We had visited several other dealerships over the course of two weeks looking for the right vehicle and had narrowed down our choices to Cadillac or Infinity. Visiting the dealership brought the debate to a close, Hands down Infinity offered the right mix of product and client services that made our choice a no brainer. We feel that Infinity of Kansas City has set the Gold Standard that other dealerships should try to emulate. We will definitely continue do business there in the future. Thank you, The Bairds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jeff S.

This is the third vehicle I have purchases from Infiniti of Kansas City. Every experience has been excellent. No wasted time or silly negotiating tactics. No high pressure. Quality vehicles and straightforward dealings. I highly recommend the dealership and Joe Reed, the salesman we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Reed, John Cuezze

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Amir_A

Recently I have leased a new infinite X30 from this incredible dealership. Walked in and was greeted warmly. James, Jimmy, Dallas and Jake, assisted me in ascertaining exactly what I was looking for.They were upfront and honest about everything and went way out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met.If you are shopping in Kansas City area, then I would strongly recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gilliam, Dallas Summers, James Studna

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in older model for new"

- Betsy123

Richard webb and john provided excellent customer service. Jake was fabulous at training and encouragement to reach out with any questions. Had problems with previous car and service wasn't able to problem solve very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gormly , Spencer Cassidy , Jake Gilliam, John Cuezze

September 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership & Straightforward"

- kmdowney

Had a great experience at Infiniti of Kansas City. Purchase pre-owned. Had minor key issue - was resolved at no cost immediately. Robert was salesperson. Great guy - would purchase from him again. Met Richard, Mark and Joe - all knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lavar, Mark Redmond , Robert Evenrud

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,526

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,526

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $43,044

2021 INFINITI Q60

$43,044

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368