Rick Burke
Rick Burke at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Rick Burke

Sales Consultant

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rick Burke

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people Good dealership Excellent service with the people I worked with. Will probably work with them again. More

by dkendrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin, Dustin Clark

Aug 08, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to approach. Very helpful employees. Good patience for explaining all the matters of the deals. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Jun 28, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

Jun 28, 2022

Julie responded

As the responds and the deal was very good I prefer to guide more customers to your firm. More over the availability of cars in your firm is more compared with others so that the person who approaches will purchase a vehicle as the firm sells a car and the buyer will not leave the space off hand.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt no pressure to make a purchase and the deal was fast and smooth More

by sherryb76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Jun 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time ever buying a vehicle on my own as a widower and my salesman was wonderful. The dealership manager at Subaru was also great to work with. They helped through every step. Love my new S More

by TAMMEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Johnson

May 21, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a wonderful experience! The WHOLE team made this process seamless and enjoyable! I am incredibly satisfied! Oh, and I LOVE my Subaru! :) More

by EIRICB3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

May 10, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had visited a few dealerships to look at possible SUVs but hadn’t found what we were searching for. Ramone came over to help and it felt more like a conversation than a sales pitch. We guided him to wha More

by VASUE77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon McGeorge

May 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Forster was totaled in an accident, but, I wasn’t. Bought it from Rick in 2014, so I went back to Rick and bought another safe Subaru this time a little bigger the 2022 Ascent…..only problem I had wa More

by igr8cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Subaru Team rocks! Awesome staff! Never have any complaints. Highly recommend purchasing a Subaru. More

by MOODYP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker , Eric, Sam, Miranda

Apr 11, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car here was a joy. Every person we came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. I am grateful we chose to drive an hour from our home to this dealership. More

by Lena
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was knowledgeable and so willing to help me get back into a car that fit my budget I had an excellent experience I highly recommend them to everyone More

by chiamora96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,262
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,990
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive