Rick Eggan
Rick Eggan at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rick Eggan

Service Advisor

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Rick Eggan

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy Exchange is the only car dealership I have ever felt welcome, comfortable, and genuinely cared about!! Jeff Albert is the most downtown earth salesman I’ve ever met! He’s knowledgeable, works hard More

by Hope Limbos
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Dealer's service folks (Dan & Rick) has always been excellent. With buying a new car (2022 Malibu Turbo), now my experience with Sales (Danny) is also excellent. Both the Service More

by joseph_geraci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the greatest bunch of people around. When my kids turned 16, I told them they could have any car they want as long as it was a Chevy from this dealership. They have a Silverado, a Colo More

by moveovermartha24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moody was great and very helpful, it took me less than hour to get my car! Amazing More

by Muhammad Abdelkarim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! !! We bought third suburban because of Rafat! Zuley!Cass! They become my favorite all of them very professional always make process smooth with great More

by A&A Brother’s limo Inc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time customer, 10+ cars over the years for my family. We are very loyal to the organization More

by johnhughes1307
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

Jul 05, 2022

johnhughes1307 responded

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals even though I have moved from the area.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Moody and everyone who worked with me (again with this purchase) were incredible. I came in looking for a specific truck, but that truck was already sold. So Moody made me step out of my comf More

by Courtneymorley97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealers I’m 62 years old and Jeff Alberts is one of the best I would recommend him to all my friends. More

by rugman167
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo is a great salesman. Very knowledgable and hands on. I would definitely recommend this dealer To others. Everyone is very kind and helpful! More

by Nikki9898
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from the Chevy Exchange, 3 from Danny. He is a great salesman and a great guy. The sales department works well with their service team to handle all aspects of the sale from the tra More

by matthewlyon01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,899
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,921
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,899
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,889
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,080
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,988
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive