About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Klein.
Rick Klein
Rick Klein, Sales Consultant, Wayne Hyundai
5.0

Rick Klein

Sales Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me

Selling cars is a people business and I enjoy talking with people and learning about them, not just selling them a car. I am a people person, just call and make an appointment and you will see.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

279 Reviews of Rick Klein

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Car Buying Experience"

- Obioma

Wayne Hyundai has fast and efficient service in their sales people. Rick Klein was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. In and out in under 2’hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Herrera

Feb 12, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are grateful for your business and are so happy to hear about your A+ experience with Rick. We hope to see you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again"

- Amal79

Rick was very helpful, patient and understanding. Answered all my questions and help me choose the best deal for my family. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Torres

Feb 07, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for the great review and your business. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, enjoy your new vehicle!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Jeff242

Went in to look at a tucson last night and drove home in one. Salesman Rick Klein pulled up the SUV with the exact specifications i gave to him. He fully explained all the great features while test driving, very impressive. Rick was able to negotiate the deal that i was looking for and made the entire process less stressful. I was also impressed with the automated document completion. I would recommend this dealer to everyone, all were very friendly and happy to work with you. Thanks for a great experience Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson from finance

Feb 05, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new Tucson!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Service!"

- Shari

A warm and friendly staff greets you upon entering Wayne Hyundai. Rick Klein helped me to return and lease my third Hyundai. Throughout the process Rick demonstrated patience, courtesy and a high level of professionalism to help me find the right vehicle. I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Shari. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy and safe miles in your new Hyundai Tucson!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience ! My 2nd Lease here!!"

- penadrj

Rick Klein was wonderful to work with! He listened to my priorities and worked diligently to get me a great car in by budget target ! He was thourough and careful to go over all the details at each stage of the process. I would recommend him to my family and friends with great confidence ! Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat in Finance

Jan 28, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your loyalty, your repeat business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a Pleasure "

- Sal551

Leasing a car sometimes can be a very unpleasant task. This was not the case at Wayne Hyundai. The staff have a lot of knowledge and are very professional. I received a very good deal there and would like to thank Rick Klein and all the others that made it a seamless lease experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela

Jan 22, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your pleasant experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- JohnS

Went to Wayne Hyundai a second time for a car and was picked up at my house by Rick Klein, who brought me back to the dealership and worked with me on a 2015 pre owned Sonata. He was very professional and knowledgeable and enjoyed working with him. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, John, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your Hyundai Sonata!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy first new car experience "

- Herewasbrooke

I came in with a few ideas narrowed down and Rick Klein quickly got the perfect car for me. We were able to work out an affordable option and the process was overall easy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are grateful for your business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy business deal with a true professional, Rick Klein"

- Rotten#1

Our salesmen, Rick Klein was easy to work with an made my wife completely satisfied with the purchase of her new G-80. This was a fair deal for both sides that came together rather quickly from start to finish. Rick Klein was very knowledgeable about the product he sells an made the introductions to all the bells an whistles within the G-80 rather simple. I traveled 75 miles to this dealership an it was well worth the trip. The dealership is relatively a smaller simple operation without the flash an drama that the consumer ends up paying for in the end. Keep up the good work by making the senior feel relaxed when they are spending more money for a new car than they paid for their first house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ibrahim

Jan 10, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rick. Please drive safely and enjoy many safe miles in your new Hyundai G80!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Love it

We appreciated all the help you gave us.your service was outstanding and hope to do business with you again. If anyone would like to buy a Hyundai I would certainly refer them to you.thwnks Vito & ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Vito and Ann, for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,455

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,455

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,360

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$39,760

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,770

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,775