Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Russell .
Rick Russell
Rick Russell  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Russell

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me
Call
Email

274 Reviews of Rick Russell

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experiance"

- Ryanrock2

It was a pleasure dealing with Seymour. He was professional, polite, knowledgeable. There was no pressure put on us, which we appreciated. He went out of his way to make this a happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Repeat Customer"

- Fran

This dealership has an attractive and inviting showroom. Staff is professional and friendly. During the pandemic our salesperson, Paul Licausi, paved the way for a very speedy delivery of the car. He made sure that all our documents were ready ahead of our appointment to minimize our time at the dealership. Mr. Licausi made sure I got the car, the color, and the interior I wanted. Steve Kritikos processed our papers quickly, and Rick Russell introduced us to the car’s new technology features. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Licausi, Steve Kritikos

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent times 2"

- allena5343 Verified Customer

Bought our 2nd vehicle in 2 years from the dealership. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and knowledgeable. We used to utilize another Lexus dealership but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fletcher's Lexus purchase on 7/24/20"

- YINZUHLANS Verified Customer

Mr. Nickles was very knowledgeable of Lexus data. Mr. Kritikos in finance guided us to appropriate maintenance package. Mr. Russell in tech knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service and tech questions"

- Boblexusreview Verified Customer

the valet pickup and scheduling were great. All the folks I talked to including the driver who brought the loaner and returned my car were punctual and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , sorry cannot remember the service ladies name. she was great.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus staff and our salesperson Jenn..."

- MAKO5862 Verified Customer

Treasure Coast Lexus staff and our salesperson Jenn provided amazing service to us in our journey to find the right vehicle for us. Jenn Rushlow was courteous, outgoing, and very helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Carlton and IT guy."

- mkwetherington

Carlton was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience a joy. I did have to wait on the Finance man, and that took way tooo long. Length of time in dealership was 5 hours. Maybe there needs to be an alternative person to do the last step of finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased car"

- SHERLIN02 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Randy, he was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about the product, he listened to my needs and worked had to help me achieve it, I was very satisfied, he had a trainee with him and patiently taught him every step along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols, Steve Kritikos

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Wonderful people to know"

- amantovani Verified Customer

Great service, especially, during these trying times. Always happy to come in and enjoy meeting with everyone. The service they do is fantastic. We can't wait to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus made purchasing a new car a pleasant..."

- jpnrnc

Treasure Coast Lexus made purchasing a new car a pleasant experience. The showroom is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Everyone we dealt with was kind and professional. The staff delivered everything we had agreed to by phone the day before. There were no surprises or unexpected add ons. Paul made the deal happen and was so nice and professional. After our car was purchased, Rick spent an hour reviewing the features and technology on my new car. Thank you Treasure Coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018