About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Vega.
Rick Vega
Rick Vega, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Rick Vega

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rick Vega

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- John

Very Professional. Been going to MBCG for years. Trustworthy. Freddy was very helpful. I have had only 3 service reps over the last 15 years. All were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gossett , Freddy Espinoza Service

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

John, thank you for this great review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Professional Experience"

- Vivian

This is probably the 4th or 5th car I lease from Rick Vega at Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables. Each and every experience has been pleasant, professional and efficient. Rick takes the time to work with us but doesn't waste a single second. Doing business with Rick is truly an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the 5 star reviews of both Rick and George! We agree!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- myriam

my experience with the service in the Coral gables branch is been very good.. Fernando Rengifo es a very professional person and very pleasant. In general all the personal is very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Rengifo, Juan Gonzalez

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always my go to Dealer and sales consultant"

- wasabi

Since 1995, I have purchased and leased numerous vehicles from Rick Vega. Always the consummate pro, has always gone above and beyond. When asked by friends or family I have always referred him with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular buying experience with Rick Vega"

- Chantal14

I recently bought my new car at MB of Coral Gables and has an amazing experience working with Rick Vega to get my perfect car. my family has been working with him for years. Excellent service, great price and smooth processing. I drove out with my new car in one day. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to leave car due to car not starting "

- Mrs . Kris Charlton

My car would not start at home . I called Bill Ussery and the device truck came out and found the problem (battery dead) and U followed him to dealership . He was very polite and acted very professionally and I met him over at dealership . I think name is Alte but not sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Segovia - terrific service ! I do not recall names of all who assisted but Ms Segovia (I think first name was Samantha) was fabulous and got everything moving !

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new gla"

- andrenico

Everyone was very professional and friendly. It was a great atmosphere and the attention was outstanding. loved our sales person. he is the best! I wish everyone there continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience."

- Ana abc

This is the third time I have had the privilege and satisfaction of having a excellent buying experience at your dealership. The reception,salespeople,product concierge are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are the reason and the quality of Mercedes Benz is what brings back loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jansser Estevez

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- cggc69

Great experience. the service of the dealership is very professional and efficient. Have dealt wit Rick Vega for other purchases. Always a pleaure. Easy in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awsome "

- Yortega75

I would never own any other car only a Mercedes!marcos is great in service department. I didn't find his name. He is the best . He makes my service experience awesome. He is great. An employee I would love to hire if he was in the medical field. He is an asset to Mercedes Benz. Rick is great . I come back every time my lease is due . He knows exactly what I need another asset .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco

1
1 - 10 of 22 results