Ricky Perez
Ricky Perez at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Ricky Perez | Page 2

General Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
3.7
153 Reviews

Hometown: Round Lake Beach How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Oct 2018 How Long in Car Business: 33 Years Hobbies: Weight Lifting, Deep Sea Fishing, Scuba Diving Favorite Vehicle: Telluride SX Favorite Food: Texas Day Brazil and Bob Chiris Favorite Movie: Rudy Favorite Vacation Spot: Hawaii

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.7

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Ricky Perez

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Our salesman Mike Mallory was very knowledgeable about the car and all the technology and features that where in the vehicle. He answered all our que More

by Heikebates68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Mike and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Feel I was scammed with interior and exterior package that was not on the car when I wanted to buy but when I showed up they said it was on there with LoJack. Water does not bead on the surface. Stains a More

by MNEUMANN118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Patricia Villa

May 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Bill was pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Purchasing a vehicle was a smooth process. More

by TINA.SHANNON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Bill Brennan

Apr 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you, Tina, for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service manager was rude. Called Kia customer service told them about the issues I had and the person who is a step below of the GM called me back and said that they can't he More

by AGATHAGREEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato

Apr 17, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry, Agatha, that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After buying a car that wasn’t fixed and left me stranded on the side of the road the process to exchange it was excruciating. And now, after I got the newer car, they have yet to update me on whether they f More

by DJRIVERA3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones, Todd Pruitt , James Meiners, Victoria Matheson

Mar 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a good experience last year when buying a car from them but this time I must say I was disappointed, there was no transparency with the numbers for the financing, they changed the price of the car fro More

by ONTIVEROS84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze , Victoria

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable cared about our payment goals showed different options took a tour of service department More

by Steveandfelicia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Steve Heinze, Kamarie Jones , Ryan Augustine

Mar 07, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Great dealer. They say what they mean and they mean what they say. More

by LISAMGARCIA1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication was the worst I have experienced with any type.of purchase I have made. It started the 1st day after we visited the dealership. I emailed and tried to call the sales person 2 or 3 times More

by AARONENRIGHT12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Steve Heinze , Ryan Augustine, Jordan Klein

Feb 19, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

11 - 20 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive