Ricky Perez
Ricky Perez at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Ricky Perez | Page 14

General Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
3.7
154 Reviews

Hometown: Round Lake Beach How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Oct 2018 How Long in Car Business: 33 Years Hobbies: Weight Lifting, Deep Sea Fishing, Scuba Diving Favorite Vehicle: Telluride SX Favorite Food: Texas Day Brazil and Bob Chiris Favorite Movie: Rudy Favorite Vacation Spot: Hawaii

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.7

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Ricky Perez

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Millie Is Wonderful I went to Kia's black Friday deal, and not a 2006 Mercedes E350. I worked with Emily and it was not a great experience. She was rude, condescending, More

by leannejanis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Daina Barthel , Emily Murguia, Millie Sawicka

Dec 20, 2019

Schaumburg Kia responded

Leanne - We are so glad that Millie could step in here to make things right. It's wonderful that she worked hard to help you find the best vehicle for your daughter. We hope she's enjoying her 2015 Hyundai Sonata! Thank you for sharing this feedback so we can work on providing the best experience for our customers. Safe driving to you and your family!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very bad experience They have no respect for customers. Worst Customer service ever. They think everybody is a lier like them. I wish there was the option of no star beca More

by KosenaneRicky9bar
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell , Don Conrad

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with new car deal and experience!! I was treated very well at Schaumburg Kia! Worked with a fantastic salesperson, Bill Mitchell and am very happy with my new Soul GT line! Everyone at More

by BlueSoul 2020!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Tiffany Tremmel , Mark Anderson (Finance)

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism Staff was very professional and informative. Also, the Sales consultant Karla Lugo was very patient while answering all my questions. I give her 5 sta More

by Speed Racer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Tremmel , Chris Kreft, Karla Lugo from Sales, she was the person who sold me the 2019 KIA Sportage.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very good experience They do what they say they are going to do... no pressure.... They got me in and out quick for my oil change... free, which was part of my sale More

by HappyKiaGuy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Tiffany Tremmel , Kurt Blankenburg, Don Conrad, Kevin Earl, Chris Kreft, Cordell Maxey, Nikko Ponce, christian, jason

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could've been a great experience, My over the phone experience was great. Called made an offer over the phone which was accepted within 15 mins. Confusion ensued, car pulled up was not More

by Goose52082
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent over buying experience I have purchased many vehicles and this was one of best buying experience. Steve was very professional and didn't play any of the usual back and forth More

by Duff.luke16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman Steve

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly service Came in to test drive several used Kia Niros advertised online. Sales staff was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable, helped me navigate every step of t More

by TJM89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management The General Manager Ricky Perez is a true professional. The New Car Manager was also great. They treated me like family. They had empathy for me and t More

by schiller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Earl, Anthony Cassano

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Service Service Bill Mitchel and Ricky Perez are a 10! I had a great experience and would recommend Bill Mitchel to any of my friends in the future. More

by RICHARDGARFINKLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

131 - 140 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,589
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,647
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,250
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,314
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $21,121
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,128
2005 Ford F-150
used
True Blue Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive