Ricky Perez
Ricky Perez at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Ricky Perez | Page 15

General Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
3.7
153 Reviews

Hometown: Round Lake Beach How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Oct 2018 How Long in Car Business: 33 Years Hobbies: Weight Lifting, Deep Sea Fishing, Scuba Diving Favorite Vehicle: Telluride SX Favorite Food: Texas Day Brazil and Bob Chiris Favorite Movie: Rudy Favorite Vacation Spot: Hawaii

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.7

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Ricky Perez

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky and Anthony did a great job on delivering Had a misunderstanding at the beginning, Ricky Perez and his team really stepped it up a few notches and completed what was promised and then some M More

by GMSAPKAROV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips , Don Conrad, Chris Kreft, Mgr Anthony

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with. I though they wouldn’t be able to finance me alone without a co-signer. Ricky did a xxxx of a job and made it happen. I left hap More

by ROSA5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and simple. It was very easy to pick out the car I wanted and it didn’t take long to get all the paperwork done. Very satisfied with the whole experience. More

by NSLUSARC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

This dealership was very concerned about my ultimate satisfa Friendly, accommodating, and worked hard to meet my expectations. And very satisfied with the deal I got and I've been buying cars and know how to do More

by pilot1187@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikko Ponce

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, easy to work with The team was exceptional, starting with our salesman, Kevin Earl. We had a difficult lease we needed to terminate and roll up into a new car purchase More

by Jim Dolan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Earl, Chris Kreft

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great attitude I just bought a kia and when on expressway brakes were not right, i came back and they fixed it quickly same day which was great! More

by DSNOWDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Conrad, Nikko Ponce

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! If you’re ever looking for a car new or used, you’ve got to just visit the Bob Rohrman group. This Kia dealership is exceptional. Billy Mitchell is t More

by Class act
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Tiffany Phillips , Chris Kreft

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great deals! Andrew was great to work with. He's friendly, not pushy, and really cared about what we wanted. It was a great experience and they gave us a terrifi More

by Matfam6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Altering

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Car Buying Experience I had the very best car buying experience at Bob Rohrman with Bill Mitchell! Bill is very trustworthy, friendly/easy to talk to and knowledgeable! More

by RENOSHAE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Keith Earl Keith was very good at finding me a good car that fit my needs and budget. I like it a lot but am still waiting for a second key! More

by TGARSTKI59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Earl

141 - 150 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,981
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive