Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Noakes.
Rob Noakes
Rob Noakes at Anderson Toyota Lexus
not yet rated

Rob Noakes

Toyota Service Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

17 Reviews of Rob Noakes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Purchase"

- Bill1481

I just purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of Rockford in the last four years. I had an very good experience this time. I worked with the same salesman as the last time and the experience could not have been better. His name is Chris Beto. He is very experienced and knows the car very well. I have had all of the recommended service on my last Lexus done at this dealer. The service is performed well and the cost is reasonable. There is no high pressure to do more that is recommended in the owners manual. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preventative Maintenance"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I have owned Toyota's for many years. Everyone I have encountered at the dealership have always been friendly, honest and reliable. My last visit for standard preventative maintenance was handled by Tony DiNunzio. Tony is very thorough and accommodating. Great experience as always! Would not consider going anywhere else for my automobile care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DiNunzio, Jonathan Henschel, Greg Langley , Randy Alex

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A seamless experience!"

- DC

Robert Noakes, greeted me as soon as I pulled in the door. With a kindhearted smile and kind spirit. I explained i would like to have a recall performed on a defective air bag on my 2009 Toyota Corolla S. He stated he unfortunately will have to order the needed parts for the repair. I was completely okay with that. The fact I didn't even have to leave my car. I was greeted with such stealar service really impressed me! They have my business for life. Very professional service organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Rockford Service Department"

- ebaptist

This is a very user friendly Service Department. Jeff Ahlquist, the Manager is exceptional. He always sees to my needs with my Rx 350. His staff is great. I highly recommend this dealership. They are also very prompt when dealing with emergencies. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ahlquist, Vince Elias, Brian Nelson

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Noakes saves the day."

- Cjburn

After two trips to Anderson Toyota to fix a leaky tire and failed tpms sensor, and our 2014 Sienna needed to get fixed correctly for a small family trip it was about to go on. Rob redeemed our opinion of Anderson Toyota completely with excellent customer service and patience of a saint. I could not of scripted a better experience when Rob got involved. Car was finally fixed and we were satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Service"

- jeff23

Since leasing a Toyota RAV in 2016 we have been servicing both of our vehicles at Anderson Toyota. We have been impressed with the service we have received. The staff are friendly and spend time explaining what they have done as well as what might be needed in the future. During our recent visit Brad Kahle was very helpful. Our 2007 Corolla had headlights that had "fogged" over and needed some attention. Brad not only met our needs regarding the oil change we came in for, but he also referred us to Johnny in detailing who went above and beyond to take care of our needs. Thanks to all who continue to make Anderson Toyota a positive experience. Jeff and Dawn Schad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kahle , Johnny in detailing Excellent

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- crl19971

Rob, the service manager, went out of his way to help me out. I was able to drop my car off the night before and they were able to provide me with a loaner for the next day. The car was ready when I arrived after work, and he even had it washed for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- jrs182p

We have been Toyota and Lexus owners for years. After 10 years on my Tacoma I upgraded to new 2017. Started with an internet inquiry and had a very pleasant experience in making what I thought was a very fair deal directly with Rick Stout of the Toyota side. The delivery was handled flawlessly by Steve Anderson of the Lexus side at my request since we may be in the market for a younger RX330 as well and we have been supported well on that by Steve. Everything at Anderson Toyota Lexus has been very professional and pleasurable all the way from Sales to Service and the Finance side to with Ben Bleed. No pressure anywhere. Thank you folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Frank is very helpful"

- Mike

We stopped in to look at a used vehicle for our son and ended up buying a used SUV for myself Frank was very helpful took as on a great test ride which helped sell us the sequoia. Any time I've stopped in to the dealership Frank is always right there to greet me, and to see if there's anything he can do to help. I would recommend Frank and the dealership to anyone I know is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dooley, Ken Norwood, Frank Bleers

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080