Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Stout.
Ricky Stout
Ricky Stout at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Ricky Stout

General Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Hi my name is Rick and I love being a part of the fantastic organization called the Anderson Automotive Group.(GM Anderson Toyota) I was born and raised in Rockford so as you can imagine my sense of community support and growth are very important to me. It is really great working for a group that has that same sense of Hometown love. If not at work, I am spending time with my family including our three dogs. Please stop by and say hi, it is a very nice place to buy a car/truck!!! We make auto easy, Thank you

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B A in Finance/economics @ DePaul University

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Ricky Stout

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New..."

- Mjgug128

A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New Toyota.. it was very comfortable for me as a woman to communicate with my sales person During my first appointment . I was graciously met at the door by Erin, my internet contact by name. She directed me to Frank who was great to work with. Answered questions, test drive with me, and always made time for my calls or texts. He could not have been more accommodating. I feel like it was a fabulous package deal. A new Toyota and Frank😊 the entire team was incredible including Anthony, our finance contact. It was GREAT to say the least! Thank you Anderson Toyota. Mary jo and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone..."

- AD

Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone above & beyond the call of duty to address the needs and issues promptly and courteously. Enjoy doing business with an accommodating team that they have at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Frank were so great to work with. I can’t..."

- Shortsue5

Rick and Frank were so great to work with. I can’t imagine two more professional men. Thank you for the smooth transition! I look forward to a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-star, super friendly team! Ricky, the manager, was..."

- SpeakingClare

All-star, super friendly team! Ricky, the manager, was very accommodating as soon as I walked in. He listened carefully to my situation and immediately set me up with assistance-super nice guy. Ryan was fantastic in helping me pick a vehicle. He was very mindful about the cars he suggested/showed me while being mindful of my budget, life stage, and personality. Really appreciated. I was so glad to end up with a car that is safe, durable, (and cute!) within my price range. Tony was really clear and patient in helping me finance it. I was a little nervous to purchase my first vehicle, but these guys made it a great experience. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Svatos, Tony Signorella

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our entire experience at Anderson..."

- NLND1

We are very happy with our entire experience at Anderson Toyota Lexus. Ryan Svatos, our salesman, and Rick Stout, the general manager, were both friendly and very knowledgeable. We had to order our car because of the low inventory due to the virus and they both kept us updated and informed the entire time. They were also very quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns we had. I would definitely recommend Ryan and Anderson Toyota Lexus for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience, the absolute best I’ve ever had..."

- ASudd

Overall great experience, the absolute best I’ve ever had with any car dealership! Everyone went above and beyond to help me in my situation. Communication was great throughout the week, and there was no pressure at all which was a great stress relief. I’d like to thank Frank, Rick, Andy, Tony, and especially Dave Kieffer for getting me in touch with all these awesome people! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Frank Bleers, Tony Signorella , Dave Kieffer

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Bleers and Ricky Stout we’re both super helpful in..."

- Marleyvaldez0702

Frank Bleers and Ricky Stout we’re both super helpful in the purchase of my new Toyota Tacoma. Their professionalism along with their passion for what they do was inspiring. That was the fastest lease I have ever gotten and I couldn’t of done it without them. Thank you guys, can’t wait to go on adventures with my new truck!!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car purchasing experience, from working with..."

- stone1049

What a great car purchasing experience, from working with Frank and the rest of the team at Anderson. We found the car we wanted, made a plan and spent a minimal amount of time in the dealership. It was great to get a call from Devin after our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very happy with the service and..."

- canderson

Great service! Very happy with the service and attention. They spent a long time with my wife going over the features of our new Highlander. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience - 10/10 Would Recommend"

- Miranda K

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and it was easily the best experience I have had at any dealership, hands down. From the moment I entered the lot until the moment I left with my new 2020 RAV4 I felt like I was truly appreciated and taken care of. The sales process was amazing; Don was patient and just somehow knew exactly what I was looking for and what I would love. I'm so used to being swarmed by those in sales when you enter a dealership, to where you feel overwhelmed and almost ran off the lot... This wasn't the case at all at Anderson Toyota. They are patient, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Literally every employee there stopped and said hi and had encouraging words. It felt like I won something, rather than having committed to spend a ton of money, hahaha. This entire experience was truly such a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,224

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,224

used 2002 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $3,750

2002 Toyota Highlander

$3,750

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,750

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,750

used 2016 GMC Canyon car, priced at $26,500

2016 GMC Canyon

$26,500

used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,750

2007 Honda Accord

$4,750