Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Stout.
Ricky Stout
Ricky Stout at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.9

Ricky Stout

General Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Hello, I am from Rockford and been born and raised in our community. I love our community and am very prideful of the Rockford area.i believe we all have a commitment to our community to help it grow and flourish. I enjoy spending time with my wife and two daughters, and of course my 3 dogs! I love being a part of the Anderson Auto Group, the hometown way of doing business and a powerhouse in community growth!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

B A in Finance/economics @ DePaul University

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Ricky Stout

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Anderson are exceptional! Frank Bleers is..."

- bearzchik

The people at Anderson are exceptional! Frank Bleers is the absolute best. He is patient, friendly and honest. I would send everyone I know to see Frank. I won’t buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Frank Bleers

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The follow up and service commitment by the salesman..."

- ghender426

The follow up and service commitment by the salesman Frank has been excellent He has been great Before & After the sale Andy the sales manager almost lost this sale also but through communications with him directly we made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- john.pennycombs85

Professional and yet very personal. Firm handshake and great eye contact. Would recommend to family and friends We felt like they really wanted to meet our vehicle needs locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Tony Signorella

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales and Got an Incredible Deal"

- Jeremy T.

This past Saturday, I wrote a status update on social media. "I like looking for cars. I hate buying cars." Maybe you understand the feeling. The deal is that my old car had died earlier in the week, so I was on the hunt for something new-to-me and, this past Saturday, my hunt led me to Anderson Toyota. Typically, new car dealerships instantly make me think of uncomfortable, high-pressure sales, and high dealership prices, and I just already *knew* I was going to have to put up with some nonsense. I'm so happy to say that wasn't my experience at Anderson Toyota. At all. I worked mainly with sales associate Don Smith who was very friendly and never made me feel pressured to do anything. I had a car in mind, we looked at the car, we took it for a test drive, and when everything seemed in order, we went inside to talk pricing. I had a price I could pay in cash, but it was a bit less than what they were asking. After talking with his manager, Ricky Stout, I figured they weren't going to accept my price and I would have to go another day without a car. I was so surprised when Don came back and said they would accept my offer! They were so easy to work with and they gave me a great deal. I won't hesitate to visit Anderson Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Smith

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- Shofmann7729

Keith K. took the time to understand our needs and wants. He was able to discern what vehicle we were really searching for. Keith literally coordinated with most of the other departments in the dealership to get it prepared for us in an extreme time crunch. Eric Hoffman in Service is the reason my family looked at Lexus for a replacement vehicle in the first place. Grant did an excellent job trouble shooting the issue on my previous car. Eric did a phenomenal job of representing Lexus and all it stands for. Eric does Lexus proud everyday. This entire car buying experience was unusual for me. But Lexus of Rockford made it terrific. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the..."

- brownidgirl23

If you are looking for a top notch dealership this is the place. From the service department all the way to management, you will not be disappointed. The people I worked with were very helpful in finding a used vehicle that was right for me. Thank you for my very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Kendra

Ryan Svatos was a wonderful representation of the Anderson auto group. He helped my fiancé and I find the perfect Camry for us. I was very stressed out about trading my Jeep in and going out of my comfort zone and getting into a car. But after just the first weekend in my new Camry I could not be happier with our purchase. Thanks so much Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure experience"

- Seanvh731

The sales people were kind and helpful. Not like some of my past high pressure experiences. I could be happier with my purchase and with the way I was treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hybrid Experience"

- HybridOwner

I went in wanting to look at the Prius Hybrid and find out how the Hybrids work. As a commuter now, my priorities were fuel efficiency and cost. I am now the happy owner of a 2020 Toyota Hybrid that wasn't even on the lot when I was looking. Andrej wasn't even scheduled for the day that my vehicle arrived on the lot but he came in to make sure I got into my car that night. I was surprised that even though some items were pending I was going to be sent home to return the next day to finish without being sent home in the new vehicle. That would have been the customer service I expected but I'm sure that decision isnt made on a Salesman level. Andrej did work to get the deal settled that night and I did get to take my new car home. I was very happy with the service by the staff at Anderson Toyota and I am a reformed Napletons Honda girl to stay a Toyota customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Tony Signorella

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 A90 MKV GR Supra Purchase!"

- Ultimaraceworks

Devin and Rick rocked throughout the entire buying expierence and also the 8 month wait after ordering. They kept me up to date the entire time, and when the car finally arrived, the sale was smooth, with no hidden surprises! Couldn’t have gone any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $38,443

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,443

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,129

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,129

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762