Rob Pruett
Rob Pruett at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me

Rob Pruett

General Sales Manager

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
4.3
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

4.3

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Rob Pruett

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was so great to work with. She made the whole process so easy and seamless! I will definitely be calling her for my next car purchase for my family! Thanks Erin! More

by Erin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall, Erin Clark

Jul 05, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Erin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We are thankful to have you as a customer, welcome to the INFINITI family!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If No stars was a rating I’d say 0 stars. Worst car experience in my 59 years. Shady, dishonest, ridiculous and not worthy. I’d tried to buy a new qx60 from them but they kept playing games. More

by agk88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Clark

Jun 15, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Agk88, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding the status of that particular 2022 QX60, we certainly strive to do better. Congratulations on your Mercedes!

Jun 15, 2022

agk88 responded

There was no “mis-communication” as they were crystal clear in their approach and stories!!! #shady, #dishonest #bicycle

Jun 15, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for your feedback.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Very nice and friendly staff. Made the process easy, simple, and didn't take long. They explained everything needed and any questions asked were answ More

by audio13planet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall, Erin Clark

May 26, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Audio13planet, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! Have a great day!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin, Elizabeth & Erika all were extremely helpful in the purchasing of my car. The entire Roswell Infiniti staff were amazing. We will continue to do business with them. Hoza C. More

by crmotorsports500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall, Erin Clark , New guy in parts. Awesome!

May 05, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Crmotorsports500, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're so happy we could provide you with a great experience!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our interactions with Erin, Rob, and Matt in Finance. Solid “A-Team”. We’re enjoying our Q60 Convertible a ton already and Erin made it happen backed b More

by Scottmcnabb2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Clark , Matt Ryerson

May 04, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Scottmcnabb2018, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We'll certainly pass this along to our team here at Roswell INFINITI. Enjoy your new convertible!!!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin Clark is amazing! !!!!!! Super Kind and personable. Makes sure you’re getting the best deal with the best customer service ever!!!!!! Love her💙💜 More

by Christinanoel1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Christinanoel1985, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good sales experience with Jennifer. She listened to us, showed the difference between choices and had the patience with our decision.. She made "closing our deal" a good experience. More

by Gregg Kaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Townsend , Essy, Service rep. was very professional & helpful.

Mar 14, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First delt with Kristen, and what a absolute professional she was to deal with. Then Erin and again was blown away with her knowledge and willingness to explain every aspect of the new car More

by Ronnybryant78
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall, Erin Clark

Jan 20, 2022

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to a continued relationship. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I submitted an inquiry online and got a fast response from Erin Clark, even after business hours. I drove 3.5 hours to make my purchase. When I arrived my vehicle was in the delivery area, shinny, clean, More

by LeeH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Clark , Natasha Patterson

Nov 09, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and your patronage. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future, have a good day!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice environment, pleasant and help staff. My time is valued and I appreciate the warmth that I receive everytime I visit. I will continue to be a loyal customer More

by lakizzyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith , Reginald Johnson

Jul 13, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Lakizzyg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results