Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Davis .
Robbie Davis
Robbie  Davis  at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Robbie Davis | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

33 Reviews of Robbie Davis

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Leased a vehicle from Fairway. Immediate engine issues..."

- Vfelger444

Leased a vehicle from Fairway. Immediate engine issues and robbie davis promised to help get me out of the vehicle and into a different one. Sales manager called me the next day with a different story. So i was lied to, service manager also lied stating excessive oil use was normal. Its not, thats why there is now a class action lawsuit against ford on the matter. Go someplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and the Fairway Team are professional, courtesy,..."

- Nick

Bobby and the Fairway Team are professional, courtesy, honest, and it was a pleasure to do business with them! The vehicle I wanted and purchased was accurately described, in great condition, and at a great price. I highly recommend you stop in for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Bobby Eddy

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean , very nice people. Took as much time as I..."

- rgranger07

Very clean , very nice people. Took as much time as I wanted looking vehicles over and driving each one. Bobby took the extra time to see if any of the Ford programs would make a better deal than what we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Bobby Eddy

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our family's 4th purchase from Fairway Ford and..."

- The August's.

This is our family's 4th purchase from Fairway Ford and im sure we will be back again! Great people to deal with and a huge selection of trucks is the reason we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amato

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience every time!"

- Fourwheeler24

I have bought multiple trucks off of Fairway Ford and they never disappoint, showing me time and time again why I enjoy doing business with them repeatedly. I always feel like I get the best up front deal and I’m always treated respectfully. I would highly recommend Fairway Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amato

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- jordandiana1

They were amazing to work with! Made the whole process go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership! Made me a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Mark Jung

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of new F350 crew cab XLT 8' bed 4wd pickup truck, M"

- ed46

We purchased a brand new F350 crew cab 8' bed 4wd pickup from Fairway Ford. Excellent dealer! Excellent sales manager Robbie and Mark, knowledgable sales lead and ground work by Josh.. We are 100 % satisfied with Fairway Ford and would highly recommend their service to anyone!! Thank you Merry Christmas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung, Josh Nussbaum

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family Run Dealership!"

- Joeysylvester8

Makes buying a vehicle enjoyable and exciting! Very easy to work with! This is the 4th vehicle we have got from them and would reccomend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Hassle free buying. Not your typical..."

- Ltullis88

Great experience. Hassle free buying. Not your typical dealership where they waste your time for hours. Stanley was a great salesman. Knows the trucks inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,078

2020 Ford F-150

$43,078

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799